Skip to Main Content

Contact TAEP

Program Coordinator E-mail Phone
Genetics Ryan Betzelberger livestock.genetics@tn.gov 615-837-5382
Grain Storage Rachel McKee Taylor grain.storage@tn.gov 615-837-5277
Hay Storage Erica Alexander Bruce hay.storage@tn.gov 615-837-5324
Livestock Equipment Rachel McKee Taylor livestock.equipment@tn.gov 615-837-5277
Livestock Solutions Rachel McKee Taylor livestock.solutions@tn.gov 615-837-5277
Working Facility Cover Erica Alexander Bruce workingfacility.cover@tn.gov 615-837-5324
Poultry Grower Rachel McKee Taylor poultry.grower@tn.gov 615-837-5277
Producer Diversification Clay Dunivan producer.diversification@tn.gov 615-837-5348
TAEP Online Jan Keyser taep.online@tn.gov 615-837-5346
Mailing Address Physical Address
Tennessee Agricultural Enhancement Program
Tennessee Department of Agriculture
Ellington Agricultural Center
P.O. Box 40627
Nashville, TN 37204
424 Hogan Road
Nashville, TN 37220

General Information Line: 1-800-342-8206