Skip to Main Content

Find COVID-19 Information and Resources

Contact TAEP

Program Coordinator E-mail Phone
Herd Health Rachel McKee Taylor herd.health@tn.gov 615-837-5277
Genetics Ryan Betzelberger livestock.genetics@tn.gov 615-837-5382
Row Crop Solutions Rachel McKee Taylor grain.storage@tn.gov 615-837-5277
Hay Equipment Erica Alexander hay.equipment@tn.gov 615-837-5324
Livestock Equipment Rachel McKee Taylor livestock.equipment@tn.gov 615-837-5277
Livestock Solutions Rachel McKee Taylor livestock.solutions@tn.gov 615-837-5277
Working Facility Structures Erica Alexander working.facility@tn.gov 615-837-5324
Poultry Grower Rachel McKee Taylor poultry.grower@tn.gov 615-837-5277
Producer Diversification Erica Alexander producer.diversification@tn.gov 615-837-5324
TAEP Online Jan Keyser taep.online@tn.gov 615-837-5346
Mailing Address Physical Address
Tennessee Agricultural Enhancement Program
Tennessee Department of Agriculture
Ellington Agricultural Center
P.O. Box 40627
Nashville, TN 37204
424 Hogan Road
Nashville, TN 37220

General Information Line: 1-800-342-8206