Skip to Main Content

Find COVID-19 Information and Resources
Coronavirus Benefits Information from Partners for Health

Insurance Committees

2020 Insurance Committee meetings

Location: The Nashville Room, third floor, Tennessee Tower, Nashville, TN

Meetings are conducted permitting member participation by telephone.

To view the Mediasite presentation, use this link:

All meetings are Central time.

2020 Insurance Audit Committee meetings

Location: Conference Room N, third floor, Tennessee Tower, Nashville, TN

  • January 24 – immediately following full Insurance Committee meeting
  • October 1 – 1:30 p.m. CT, WebEx meeting
    Approval of minutes of January 24, 2020
    Review of Audit Activities
    Executive Session*
    *This portion of the meeting will be closed to the public and confidential for consideration of additional agenda items pursuant to TCA 4-35-108.
    Meeting number (access code):
     171 979 6002
    Meeting password:  2XBdBXfeK87

Insurance Committee Sub-Committee on Procurement