Skip to Main Content

Tennesseans 16+: Now Eligible for a COVID-19 Vaccine

Multimodal Transportation Resources Division Staff

Tennessee Department of Transportation
Division of Multimodal Transportation Resources
505 Deaderick Street
James K. Polk Building, Suite 1200
Nashville, TN 37243

Phone: 615-741-2781

Email: TDOT.MultimodalAdmin@tn.gov

8/12/19 Carlson_Suzanne_Director TDOT Multimodal Transportation_Official Portrait

Suzanne Carlson
Multimodal Transportation Resources Division Director
Phone: 615.253.1051
Email: Suzanne.Carlson@tn.gov

MULTIMODAL TRANSPORTATION RESOURCES
Larry Sanborn
Assistant Director
  Office: 615.532.7506
Email: Larry.Sanborn@tn.gov
 
OFFICE OF PUBLIC TRANSPORTATION
Brian Higdon
Transit Oversight Manager 2
  Office: 615.741.3635
Email: Brian.Higdon@tn.gov
Kaitlyn McClanahan
Transit Manager
  Office: 615.532.5835 / Cell: 615.878.1637
Email: Kaitlyn.McClanahan@tn.gov
Matthew Cushing
Administration Program Supervisor
  Office: 615.741.2586
Email: Matthew.Cushing@tn.gov
George Mitchell
Compliance Program Supervisor
  Office: 615.253.1044
Email: George.Mitchell@tn.gov
John Onofua
Reimbursement Specialist 
  Office: 615.253.1032
Email: John.M.Onofua@tn.gov
Christopher Broach
Transportation Program Monitor II
Transit Asset Management and Safety Plan Coordinator
  Office: 615.253.3052
Email: Christopher.Broach@tn.gov
Julie Mattes
Transportation Program Monitor II
MTA, RTA, SCTDD

 

Office: 615.532.6098
Email: julie.mattes@tn.gov
Mary Probst
Transportation Program Monitor II
Contracts
  Office: 615.532.6577
Email: Mary.Probst@tn.gov
Chris Turner
Transportation Program Monitor II
MATA, Jackson, DHRA, SWHRA
 
Office: 615.253.1033
Email: Christopher.Turner@tn.gov
Darius Robinson
Transportation Program Monitor I
PFFTT, GMTS, Knox CAC, Oak Ridge
 
Office: 615.741.1978
Email: Darius.Robinson@tn.gov
William Garnette
Transportation Program Monitor II
5311 Compliance Reviews
 
Office: 615.741.9389
Email: William.Garnette@tn.gov
Brenden Henderson
Transportation Program Monitor II
Bristol, Johnson City, FTHRA, Kingsport
 
Office: 615.253.4942
Email: Brenden.Henderson@tn.gov
Amee Desai
Transportation Program Monitor II
CARTA, Cleveland, SETHRA, IMPROVE Act
 
Office: 615.532.1020
Email: Amee.Desai@tn.gov
A Randolph 
Transportation Program Monitor I
Franklin, Murfreesboro, UCHRA
  Office: 615.532.7834
Email: R.A.Randolph@tn.gov
Heather Brinton
Transportation Program Monitor I
KAT, Morristown, ETHRA
  Office: 615.741.3983
Email: Heather.Brinton@tn.gov
Nicky Moore
Transportation Program Monitor I
Clarksville, NWTHRA, MCHRA
Civil Rights Liaison, 5310 Compliance Reviews
  Office: 615.741.3865
Email: Nicquayleeonntea.Moore@tn.gov
     
OFFICE OF MOBILITY AND ACCESSIBLE TRANSPORTATION
Emily Duchac
Mobility and Accessible Transportation Supervisor
  Office: 615.741.2963
Email: Emily.Duchac@tn.gov
Samantha Deal
Transportation Program Monitor I
5310 Non-profits, Knox MPC
  Office: 615.532.7460
Email: Samantha.M.Deal@tn.gov
Jeannette Bloomfield
Transportation Program Monitor I
  Office: 615.741.3828
Email: Jeannette.Bloomfield@tn.gov
 
OFFICE OF MULTIMODAL PLANNING
Veda Nguyen
Civil Engineering Manager 2
  Office:  615.532.0421
Email: Veda.Nguyen@tn.gov
Daniel McDonell
Transportation Manager
  Office: 615.741.5025
Email: Daniel.McDonell@tn.gov
Rochelle Carpenter
Active Transportation Coordinator
  Office:  615.741.0654
Email:  Rochelle.Carpenter@tn.gov
Robert Johnson
Transportation Program Monitor
  Office: 
Email: Robert.X.Johnson@tn.gov
Vacant
Transportation Program Monitor
  Office: 
Email: