Skip to Main Content

Multimodal Transportation Resources Division Staff

Tennessee Department of Transportation
Division of Multimodal Transportation Resources
505 Deaderick Street,
James K. Polk Building, Suite 1200
Nashville, TN 37243
Email: TDOT.MultimodalAdmin@tn.gov

8/12/19 Carlson_Suzanne_Director TDOT Multimodal Transportation_Official Portrait

Suzanne Carlson
Multimodal Transportation Resources Division Director
Phone: 615.253.1051
Email: Suzanne.Carlson@tn.gov

MULTIMODAL TRANSPORTATION RESOURCES
   
Larry Sanborn
Assistant Director
  Office: 615.532.7506
Email: Larry.Sanborn@tn.gov
Sharay Woods
Administrative Services Assistant
  Office: 615.253.1051
Email: Sharay.Woods@tn.gov
OFFICE OF PUBLIC TRANSPORTATION    
George Mitchell
Compliance Program Supervisor
  Office: 615.253.1044
Email: George.Mitchell@tn.gov
Kaitlyn McClanahan
Administration Program Supervisor
  Office: 615.532.5835 / Cell: 615.878.1637
Email: Kaitlyn.McClanahan@tn.gov
Bill Hayes
Program Monitor
MATA
 
Office: 615.253.1028
Email: Bill.Hayes@tn.gov
John Onofua
Program Monitor
  Office: 615.253.1032
Email: John.M.Onofua@tn.gov
Emily Duchac
Program Monitor 
5310 Nonprofits, Knox MPC, MCHRA
 
Office: 615.741.2963
Email: Emily.Duchac@tn.gov
Christopher Broach
Program Monitor
  Office: 615.253.3052
Email: Christopher.Broach@tn.gov
Vacant
Program Monitor
KAT, Knox CAC, Morristown, Oak Ridge, ETHRA

 

Office: 
Email: 
Mary Probst
Program Monitor
  Office: 615.532.6577
Email: Mary.Probst@tn.gov
Chris Turner
Program Monitor
MTA/RTA, Murfreesboro, Franklin, SCTDD, SWHRA
 
Office: 615.253.1033
Email: Christopher.Turner@tn.gov
John Brock
Program Monitor
KATS, JCT, BTS, FTHRA, UCHRA
 
Office: 615.741.3432
Email: John.K.Brock@tn.gov
William Garnette
Program Monitor
PFFTT, GMTS
 
Office: 615.741.9389
Email: William.Garnette@tn.gov
Maria Viruez
Program Monitor
CTS, NWTHRA
 
Office: 615.253.2952
Email: Maria.Viruez@tn.gov
Brenden Henderson
Program Monitor
CARTA, CUATS, SETHRA
 
Office: 615.253.4942
Email: Brenden.Henderson@tn.gov
Amee Desai
Program Monitor
DHRA, JTA
 
Office: 615.532.1020
Email: Amee.Desai@tn.gov
OFFICE OF MULTIMODAL PLANNING    
Vacant
Transportation Manager
  Office: 
Email:
Rochelle Carpenter
Active Transportation Coordinator
  Office:  615.741.0654
Email:  Rochelle.Carpenter@tn.gov
Matthew Cushing
Active Transportation Analyst
  Office: 615.741.2586
Email: Matthew.Cushing@tn.gov
Ashley Hunter Mason
Active Transportation Counts Coordinator
  Office: 615.532.5393
Email: Ashley.HunterMason@tn.gov