Skip to Main Content

Multimodal Transportation Resources Division Staff

Tennessee Department of Transportation
Division of Multimodal Transportation Resources
505 Deaderick Street,
James K. Polk Building, Suite 1800
Nashville, TN 37243
Email: TDOT.MultimodalAdmin@tn.gov

Liza Joffrion

Liza Joffrion
Multimodal Transportation Resources Division Director
Phone: 615.253.1055
Email: Liza.Joffrion@tn.gov

MULTIMODAL TRANSPORTATION RESOURCES  
Larry Sanborn
Assistant Director
Office: 615.532.7506
Email: Larry.Sanborn@tn.gov
OFFICE OF PUBLIC TRANSPORTATION  
Matthew Long
Transportation Manager
Office: 615.770.1039 / Cell: 615.626.6185
Email: Matthew.Long@tn.gov
Carla Spann
Program Supervisor
Office: 615.253.1040 / Cell: 615.840.3533
Email: Carla.Spann@tn.gov
George Mitchell
Program Supervisor
Office: 615.253.1044
Email: George.Mitchell@tn.gov
George Coleman
Program Monitor
Office: 615.253.1033
Email: George.Coleman@tn.gov
Bill Hayes
Program Monitor
Office: 615.253.1028
Email: Bill.Hayes@tn.gov
Kaitlyn McClanahan
Program Monitor
Office: 615.532.5835
Email: Kaitlyn.McClanahan@tn.gov
Stephen Seibert
Program Monitor
Office: 615.253.6418
Email: Stephen.Seibert@tn.gov
Emily Duchac
Program Monitor
Office: 615.741.2963
Email: Emily.Duchac@tn.gov
Christopher Broach
Program Monitor
Office: 615.253.3052
Email: Christopher.Broach@tn.gov

Alaire Gage
Program Monitor

Office: 615.313.3192
Email: Alaire.Gage@tn.gov
Mary Probst
Program Monitor
Office: 615.532.6577
Email: Mary.Probst@tn.gov
OFFICE OF RAIL INSPECTION  
Rick Beals
Rail Safety Manager
Office: 615.253.1054 / Cell: 615.308.7971
Email: Rick.Beals@tn.gov
Delbert Aycock
Rail Safety Inspector
Office: 615.253.1045 / Cell: 865.805.2949
Email: Delbert.Aycock@tn.gov
Mathew Boddie
Rail Safety Inspector
Office: 615.253.1045 / Cell: 901.201.0589
Email: Mathew.Boddie@tn.gov
James Chadwell
Rail Safety Inspector
Office: 615.253.1045 / Cell: 615.478.6792
James.Chadwell@tn.gov
Paul Davis
Rail Safety Specialist
Office: 615.253.1045 / Cell: 615.308.7319
Email: Paul.D.Davis@tn.gov
Brian Sanderlin
State Safety Oversight
Office: 615.253.1030 / Cell: 615.648.9032
Email: Brian.Sanderlin@tn.gov
OFFICE OF RAIL CROSSING SAFETY  
Erik Andersen
Transportation Manager
Office: 615.253.1043
Email: Erik.Andersen@tn.gov
Drew Daruka
Program Monitor
Office: 615.741.0964
Email: Drew.Barrie.Daruka@tn.gov
David Martin
Transportation Project Specialist
Office: 615.253.1048
Email: David.J.Martin@tn.gov
Dale Showers
Transportation Project Specialist
Office: 615.741.0869
Email: Dale.Showers@tn.gov
OFFICE OF MULTIMODAL PLANNING  
Jessica Wilson
Program Supervisor
Office: 615.741.5025
Email: Jessica.L.Wilson@tn.gov
Whitney Mason
Bike and Pedestrian Coordinator
Office: 615.253.2740
Email: Whitney.Mason@tn.gov
Byron Head
Transportation Program Monitor
Office: 615.837.5463
Email: Byron.C.Head@tn.gov
OFFICE OF FINANCIAL OPERATIONS  
Karen Cooperwood
Program Monitor
Office: 615.253.5298
Email: Karen.Cooperwood@tn.gov
John Onofua
Program Monitor
Office: 615.253.1032
Email: John.M.Onofua@tn.gov
Matthew Sedgwick
Program Monitor
Office: 615.253.7259
Email: Matthew.Sedgwick@tn.gov