Skip to Main Content

Multimodal Transportation Resources Division Staff

Tennessee Department of Transportation
Division of Multimodal Transportation Resources
505 Deaderick Street,
James K. Polk Building, Suite 1200
Nashville, TN 37243
Email: TDOT.MultimodalAdmin@tn.gov

Liza Joffrion

Liza Joffrion
Multimodal Transportation Resources Division Director
Phone: 615.253.1055
Email: Liza.Joffrion@tn.gov

MULTIMODAL TRANSPORTATION RESOURCES    
Larry Sanborn
Assistant Director
  Office: 615.532.7506
Email: Larry.Sanborn@tn.gov
OFFICE OF PUBLIC TRANSPORTATION    
Matthew Long
Transportation Manager
  Office: 615.770.1039 / Cell: 615.626.6185
Email: Matthew.Long@tn.gov
George Mitchell
Compliance Program Supervisor
  Office: 615.253.1044
Email: George.Mitchell@tn.gov
Kaitlyn McClanahan
Administration Program Supervisor
  Office: 615.532.5835
Email: Kaitlyn.McClanahan@tn.gov
Bill Hayes
Program Monitor
  Office: 615.253.1028
Email: Bill.Hayes@tn.gov
Emily Duchac
Program Monitor
  Office: 615.741.2963
Email: Emily.Duchac@tn.gov
Alaire Gage
Program Monitor
  Office: 615.313.3192
Email: Alaire.Gage@tn.gov
Chris Turner
Program Monitor
  Office: 615.253.1033
Email: Christopher.Turner@tn.gov
John Brock
Program Monitor
  Office: 615.741.3432
Email: John.K.Brock@tn.gov
Matthew Sedgwick
Program Monitor
  Office: 615.253.7259
Email: Matthew.Sedgwick@tn.gov
Stephen Seibert
Program Monitor
  Office: 615.253.6418
Email: Stephen.Seibert@tn.gov
Christopher Broach
Program Monitor
  Office: 615.253.3052
Email: Christopher.Broach@tn.gov
William Garnette
Program Monitor
  Office: 615.741.9389
Email: William.Garnette@tn.gov
Maria Viruez
Program Monitor
  Office: 615.253.2952
Email: Maria.Viruez@tn.gov
Simeon Ayton
Program Monitor
  Office: 615.253.4272
Email: Simeon.Ayton2@tn.gov
Sharay Woods
ASA
  Office: 615.253.1051
Email: Sharay.Woods@tn.gov
OFFICE OF RAIL INSPECTION    
Rick Beals
Rail Safety Manager
  Office: 615.253.1054 / Cell: 615.308.7971
Email: Rick.Beals@tn.gov
Delbert Aycock
Rail Safety Inspector
  Office: 615.253.1045 / Cell: 865.805.2949
Email: Delbert.Aycock@tn.gov
Mathew Boddie
Rail Safety Inspector
  Office: 615.253.1045 / Cell: 901.201.0589
Email: Mathew.Boddie@tn.gov
James Chadwell
Rail Safety Inspector
  Office: 615.253.1045 / Cell: 615.478.6792
Email: James.Chadwell@tn.gov
Paul Davis
Rail Safety Specialist
  Office: 615.253.1045 / Cell: 615.308.7319
Email: Paul.D.Davis@tn.gov
Brian Sanderlin
State Safety Oversight
  Office: 615.253.1030 / Cell: 615.648.9032
Email: Brian.Sanderlin@tn.gov
OFFICE OF RAIL CROSSING SAFETY    
Erik Andersen
Transportation Manager
  Office: 615.253.1043
Email: Erik.Andersen@tn.gov
Drew Daruka
Program Monitor
  Office: 615.741.0964
Email: Drew.Barrie.Daruka@tn.gov
David Martin
Transportation Project Specialist
  Office: 615.253.1048
Email: David.J.Martin@tn.gov
Dale Showers
Transportation Project Specialist
  Office: 615.741.0869
Email: Dale.Showers@tn.gov
OFFICE OF MULTIMODAL PLANNING    
Jessica Wilson
Program Supervisor
  Office: 615.741.5025
Email: Jessica.L.Wilson@tn.gov
Whitney Mason
Bike and Pedestrian Coordinator
  Office: 615.253.2740
Email: Whitney.Mason@tn.gov
Byron Head
Transportation Program Monitor
  Office: 615.837.5463
Email: Byron.C.Head@tn.gov
OFFICE OF FINANCIAL OPERATIONS    
Mary Probst
Program Monitor
  Office: 615.532.6577
Email: Mary.Probst@tn.gov
John Onofua
Program Monitor
  Office: 615.253.1032
Email: John.M.Onofua@tn.gov