Skip to Main Content

Find COVID-19 Information and Resources

Multimodal Transportation Resources Division Staff

Tennessee Department of Transportation
Division of Multimodal Transportation Resources
505 Deaderick Street,
James K. Polk Building, Suite 1200
Nashville, TN 37243
Email: TDOT.MultimodalAdmin@tn.gov

8/12/19 Carlson_Suzanne_Director TDOT Multimodal Transportation_Official Portrait

Suzanne Carlson
Multimodal Transportation Resources Division Director
Phone: 615.253.1051
Email: Suzanne.Carlson@tn.gov

MULTIMODAL TRANSPORTATION RESOURCES
   
Larry Sanborn
Assistant Director
  Office: 615.532.7506
Email: Larry.Sanborn@tn.gov
Vacant
Administrative Services Assistant
  Office: 
Email: 
OFFICE OF PUBLIC TRANSPORTATION    
George Mitchell
Compliance Program Supervisor
  Office: 615.253.1044
Email: George.Mitchell@tn.gov
Kaitlyn McClanahan
Administration Program Supervisor
  Office: 615.532.5835 / Cell: 615.878.1637
Email: Kaitlyn.McClanahan@tn.gov
Emily Duchac
Mobility and Accessible Transportation Supervisor
  Office: 615.741.2963
Email: Emily.Duchac@tn.gov
John Onofua
Transportation Program Monitor
  Office: 615.253.1032
Email: John.M.Onofua@tn.gov
Bill Hayes
Transportation Program Monitor
MATA
  Office: 615.253.1028
Email: Bill.Hayes@tn.gov
Christopher Broach
Assets Monitor
  Office: 615.253.3052
Email: Christopher.Broach@tn.gov
Vacant (2)
Transportation Program Monitor
KAT, Knox CAC/MPC, Morristown, Oak Ridge, ETHRA
5310 Non-profits, Knox MPC, MCHRA

 

Office: 
Email: 
Mary Probst
Transportation Program Monitor
  Office: 615.532.6577
Email: Mary.Probst@tn.gov
Chris Turner
Transportation Program Monitor
MTA/RTA, Murfreesboro, Franklin, SCTDD, SWHRA
 
Office: 615.253.1033
Email: Christopher.Turner@tn.gov
John Brock
Transit Investment Coordinator
KATS, JCT, BTS, FTHRA, UCHRA, Improve Act
 
Office: 615.741.3432
Email: John.K.Brock@tn.gov
William Garnette
Transportation Program Monitor
PFFTT, GMTS, 5311 Compliance Reviews
 
Office: 615.741.9389
Email: William.Garnette@tn.gov
Maria Viruez
Transportation Program Monitor
CTS, NWTHRA, Civil Rights Liaison, 5310 Compliance Reviews
 
Office: 615.253.2952
Email: Maria.Viruez@tn.gov
Brenden Henderson
Transportation Program Monitor
CARTA, CUATS, SETHRA
 
Office: 615.253.4942
Email: Brenden.Henderson@tn.gov
Amee Desai
Transportation Program Monitor
DHRA, JTA
 
Office: 615.532.1020
Email: Amee.Desai@tn.gov
OFFICE OF MULTIMODAL PLANNING    
Daniel McDonell
Transportation Manager
  Office: 645.741.5025
Email: Daniel.McDonell@tn.gov
Rochelle Carpenter
Active Transportation Coordinator
  Office:  615.741.0654
Email:  Rochelle.Carpenter@tn.gov
Matthew Cushing
Active Transportation Analyst
  Office: 615.741.2586
Email: Matthew.Cushing@tn.gov
Ashley Hunter Mason
Active Transportation Counts Coordinator
 

Office: 615.532.5393
Email: Ashley.HunterMason@tn.gov