Skip to Main Content

Long Range Planning Division Staff

505 Deaderick Street, Suite 900
Nashville, Tennessee 37243-0344
Phone: 615.741.3421
Fax: 615.532.8451

DATA MANAGEMENT
David Jung-Hwi Lee, Ph.D.
Assistant Director
  615.253.4519
David.Lee@tn.gov
Casey Langford, Ph.D. Planning Manager
Planning Data & System 
  615.532.5824
Casey.Langford@tn.gov 
  Roadway Inventory Office
Randall Emilaire, Supervisor
615.253.2143
Randall.Emilaire@tn.gov
  Road Data Office
Vacant, Supervisor           
 
  Traffic Data Collection Office
Stanley Dunn, Supervisor 

615.350.4571
Stanley.Dunn@tn.gov

Chris McPhilamy, Planning Manager
Planning Application
  615.253.2562
Chris.McPhilamy@tn.gov
  Data Visualization Office
Will Brewer, Supervisor
615.253.2187
William.Brewer@tn.gov
  Forecasting Office 
Jaehoon Kim, Ph.D., Supervisor
615.837.5464
Jaehoon.Kim@tn.gov
COMPREHENSIVE PLANNING
KB Aboagye
Assistant Director
  615.741.5316
Kwabena.Aboagye@tn.gov
Vacant, Planning Manager
Office of Community Transportation (OCT)
 

  OCT Region 1
Troy Ebbert, Supervisor
865.594.2662
Troy.J.Ebbert@tn.gov
  OCT Region 2
Stacy Morrison, Supervisor
423.510.1177
Stacy.Morrison@tn.gov
  OCT Region 3
Jonathan Russell, Supervisor
615.532.3563
Jonathan.Russell@tn.gov
  OCT Region 4
Calvin Abram, Supervisor
901.684.5447
Calvin.Abram@tn.gov
Lia Prince, Planning Manager
Program & Administration
   615.741.2934
Lia.Prince@tn.gov
  Administration Office
Janice Shellington-Jenkins, Supervisor
615.253.6301
Janice.ShellingtonJenkins@tn.gov
  Air Quality Planning Office 
Brianna Benson, Supervisor
615.532.8589
Brianna.Benson@tn.gov
  Research Office
Vacant, Supervisor