Skip to Main Content

Long Range Planning Division Staff

505 Deaderick Street, Suite 900
Nashville, Tennessee 37243-0344
Phone: 615.741.3421
Fax: 615.532.8451

Larry McGoogin

Larry McGoogin
Long Range Planning Division Director
615.741.3421
Larry.McGoogin@tn.gov

COMPREHENSIVE PLANNING SECTION
Vacant
Assistant Director
   
KB Aboagye, Planning Manager
Office of Community Transportation (OCT)
  615.741.5316
Kwabena.Aboagye@tn.gov
  OCT Region 1
Troy Ebbert, Supervisor
865.594.2662
Troy.J.Ebbert@tn.gov
  OCT Region 2
Stacy Morrison, Supervisor
423.510.1177
Stacy.Morrison@tn.gov
  OCT Region 3
Jonathan Russell, Supervisor
615.532.3563
Jonathan.Russell@tn.gov
  OCT Region 4
Calvin Abram, Supervisor
901.684.5447
Calvin.Abram@tn.gov
Lia Prince, Planning Manager
Program & Administration
   615.741.2934
Lia.Prince@tn.gov
  Administration Office
Janice Shellington-Jenkins, Supervisor
615.253.6301
Janice.ShellingtonJenkins@tn.gov
  Freight & Systems Planning Office
Amy Kosanovic, Supervisor
615.313.3759
Amy.Kosanovic@tn.gov
  Research Office
MiYoung Park, Ph.D., Supervisor
615.532.8590
MiYoung.Park@tn.gov
DATA MANAGEMENT SECTION
David Jung-Hwi Lee, Ph.D.
Assistant Director
  615.253.4519
David.Lee@tn.gov
Chris McPhilamy, Planning Manager
Planning Application
  615.253.2562
Chris.McPhilamy@tn.gov
  Data Visualization Office
Will Brewer, Supervisor
615.253.2187
William.Brewer@tn.gov
  Forecasting Office
Jaehoon Kim, Ph.D., Supervisor
615.837.5464
Jaehoon.Kim@tn.gov
Casey Langford, Ph.D. Planning Manager
Planning Data & System 
  615.532.5824
Casey.Langford@tn.gov 
  Roadway Inventory Office
Vacant, Supervisor
615.741.2934
Lia.Prince@tn.gov
  Road Data Office
Randall Emilaire, Supervisor            
615.253.2143
Randall.Emilaire@tn.gov