Skip to Main Content

Long Range Planning Division Staff

505 Deaderick Street, Suite 900
Nashville, Tennessee 37243-0344
Phone: 615.741.3421
Fax: 615.532.8451

12-27-12 Hall_Tanisha TDOT Long Range Planing

Tanisha J. Hall, AICP
Long Range Planning Division Director
615.741.3421
Tanisha.Hall@tn.gov

COMPREHENSIVE PLANNING SECTION
 
Larry McGoogin, Assistant Director
Comprehensive Planning
615.253.2428
Larry.McGoogin@tn.gov
 
KB Aboagye, Planning Manager
Office of Community Transportation (OCT)
615.741.5316
Kwabena.Aboagye@tn.gov
 
  OCT Region 1
Troy Ebbert, Supervisor

865.594.2662
Troy.J.Ebbert@tn.gov

  OCT Region 2
Stacy Morrison, Supervisor
423.510.1177
Stacy.Morrison@tn.gov
  OCT Region 3
Jonathan Russell, Supervisor
615.532.3563
Jonathan.Russell@tn.gov
  OCT Region 4
Calvin Abram, Supervisor
901.684.5447
Calvin.Abram@tn.gov
Anne Freeman, Planning Manager
Administration, Policy, & Research Offices
615.253.2430
Anne.Freeman@tn.gov
 
  Administration Office
Janice Shellington-Jenkins, Supervisor
615.253.6301
Janice.ShellingtonJenkins@tn.gov
  Policy Office
Casey Langford, Ph.D., Supervisor
615.532.5824
Casey.Langford@tn.gov
  Research Office
MiYoung Park, Ph.D., Supervisor
615.532.8590
MiYoung.Park@tn.gov
DATA MANAGEMENT SECTION
David Lee, Ph.D., Assistant Director
Data Management
615.741.3214
David.Lee@tn.gov
 
Vacant, Planning Manager
Planning Application
   
  Data Visualization Office
Chris McPhilamy, Supervisor
615.253.2562
Chris.McPhilamy@tn.gov
  Forecasting Office
Jaehoon Kim, Ph.D., Supervisor
615.837.5464
Jaehoon.Kim@tn.gov
John Hicks, Planning Manager
Planning Data & System 
615.741.0953
John.H.Hicks@tn.gov
 
  Roadway Inventory Office
Lia Prince, Supervisor
615.741.2934
Lia.Prince@tn.gov
  Road Data Office
Randall Emilaire, Supervisor            
615.253.2143 Randall.Emilaire@tn.gov