Skip to Main Content

Long Range Planning Division Staff

505 Deaderick Street, Suite 900
Nashville, Tennessee 37243-0344
Phone: 615.741.3421
Fax: 615.532.8451

Larry McGoogin

Larry McGoogin
Long Range Planning Division Acting Director
615.741.3421
Larry.Mcgoogin@tn.gov

David Lee, Ph.D.

 

 

 

 

 


David Jung-Hwi Lee, Ph.D.
Long Range Planning Division Assistant Director
615.253.4519
David.Lee@tn.gov
                                                                                                                                               

COMPREHENSIVE PLANNING SECTION
     
KB Aboagye, Planning Manager
Office of Community Transportation (OCT)
  Phone: 615.741.5316
Email: Kwabena.Aboagye@tn.gov
  OCT Region 1
Troy Ebbert, Supervisor
Phone: 865.594.2662
Email: Troy.J.Ebbert@tn.gov
  OCT Region 2
Stacy Morrison, Supervisor
Phone: 423.510.1177
Email: Stacy.Morrison@tn.gov
  OCT Region 3
Jonathan Russell, Supervisor
Phone: 615.532.3563
Email: Jonathan.Russell@tn.gov
  OCT Region 4
Calvin Abram, Supervisor
Phone: 901.684.5447
Email: Calvin.Abram@tn.gov
Anne Freeman, Planning Manager
Administration, Policy, & Research Offices
  Phone: 615.253.2430
Email: Anne.Freeman@tn.gov
  Administration Office
Janice Shellington-Jenkins, Supervisor
Phone: 615.253.6301
Email: Janice.ShellingtonJenkins@tn.gov
  Policy Office
Vacant, Supervisor
Phone: 
Email: 
  Research Office
MiYoung Park, Ph.D., Supervisor
Phone: 615.532.8590
Email: MiYoung.Park@tn.gov
DATA MANAGEMENT SECTION
     
Chris McPhilamy, Planning Manager
Planning Application
  Phone: 615.253.2562
Email: Chris.McPhilamy@tn.gov
  Data Visualization Office
Will Brewer, Supervisor
Phone: 615.253.2187
Email: William.Brewer@tn.gov
  Forecasting Office
Jaehoon Kim, Ph.D., Supervisor
Phone: 615.837.5464
Email: Jaehoon.Kim@tn.gov
Casey Langford, Ph.D. Planning Manager
Planning Data & System 
  Phone: 615.532.5824
Email: Casey.Langford@tn.gov 
  Roadway Inventory Office
Lia Prince, Supervisor
Phone: 615.741.2934
Email: Lia.Prince@tn.gov
  Road Data Office
Randall Emilaire, Supervisor            
Phone: 615.253.2143
Email: Randall.Emilaire@tn.gov