Skip to Main Content

COVID-19 INFORMATION

Roadway Data Office Staff

James K. Polk Building, Suite 1000
505 Deaderick Street
Nashville, Tennessee 37243-0344

Scott Pouder
Planning Supervisor
Phone: 
Email: Scott.Pouder@tn.gov
Vacant
Planning Specialist
Phone:
Email:
Vacant
Planning Specialist
Phone: 
Email: 
Dennis Stewart
GIS Technician Intermediate
Phone: 615.741.9306
Email: Dennis.Stewart@tn.gov
Fred Roach
GIS Technician Intermediate
Phone: 615.741.1662
Email: Fred.Roach@tn.gov
Tim Smith
GIS Technician Intermediate
Phone: 615.741.9318
Email: Timothy.Smith@tn.gov
Geoffrey Baber
Roadway Data Collector
Phone: 615.253.2153
Email: Geoffrey.Baber@tn.gov
Marketta Wakefield
Roadway Data Collector
Phone: 615.532.4009
Email: Marketta.Wakefield@tn.gov
Vacant
Roadway Data Collector
Phone:
Email: