Skip to Main Content

Office Staff

James K. Polk Building, Suite 1000
505 Deaderick Street
Nashville, Tennessee 37243-0344

Chris McPhilamy

Planning Supervisor

Phone: 

Email: 

Shane Cordileone

Planning Specialist

Phone: (615) 532-1014

Email: Shane.Cordileone@tn.gov

William Brewer

Planning Specialist

Phone: (615) 253-2187

Email: William.Brewer@tn.gov

Aaron Stevens

GIS Technician Intermediate

Phone: (615) 253-2500

Email: Aaron.Stevens@tn.gov

Catherine Hawkins

GIS Technician Intermediate

Phone: (615) 253-2447

Email: Catherine.Hawkins@tn.gov

Christian Snelgrove

GIS Technician Intermediate

Phone: (615) 253-2484

Email: Christian.Snelgrove@tn.gov

Keith Pratt

GIS Technician Intermediate

Phone: (615) 741-2084

Email: Keith.Pratt@tn.gov

Lynsey Hall

GIS Technician Intermediate

Phone: (615) 253-2625

Email: Lynsey.Hall@tn.gov

Meredith Hoos

GIS Technician Intermediate

Phone: (615) 253-4761

Email: Meredith.Hoos@tn.gov

Tara Boyd

GIS Technician Intermediate

Phone: (615) 253-3765

Email: Tara.Boyd@tn.gov