Skip to Main Content

Tennesseans 12+: Now Eligible for a COVID-19 Vaccine

Data Visualization Office Staff

James K. Polk Building, Suite 1000
505 Deaderick Street
Nashville, Tennessee 37243-0344

William Brewer
Planning Supervisor
Phone: 615.253.2187
Email:  William.Brewer@tn.gov
Vacant
Planning Specialist Advanced
Phone:
Email: 
Vacant
Planning Specialist
Phone:
Email:  
Vacant
GIS Technician Intermediate
Phone:
Email:
Catherine Hawkins
GIS Technician Intermediate
Phone: 615.253.2447
Email: Catherine.Hawkins@tn.gov
Eric Goodwin
GIS Technician Intermediate
Phone: 615.532.7593
Email: Eric.Goodwin@tn.gov
Keith Pratt
GIS Technician Intermediate
Phone: 615.741.2084
Email: Keith.Pratt@tn.gov
Tara Boyd
GIS Technician Intermediate
Phone: 615.253.3765
Email: Tara.Boyd@tn.gov
Veronica Allen
GIS Technician Intermediate
Phone: 615.532.7591
Email: Veronica.Allen@tn.gov
Vacant
GIS Technician Intermediate
Phone:
Email: