Skip to Main Content

Data Visualization Office Staff

James K. Polk Building, Suite 1000
505 Deaderick Street
Nashville, Tennessee 37243-0344

William Brewer
Planning Supervisor
Phone: 615.253.2187
Email:  William.Brewer@tn.gov
Christian Snelgrove
Planning Specialist
Phone: 615.253.2484
Email: Christian.Snelgrove@tn.gov
Vacant
Planning Specialist
Phone: 
Email: 
Catherine Brown
GIS Technician Intermediate
Phone: 615.741.1143
Email: Catherine.Brown@tn.gov
Catherine Hawkins
GIS Technician Intermediate
Phone: 615.253.2447
Email: Catherine.Hawkins@tn.gov
Keith Pratt
GIS Technician Intermediate
Phone: 615.741.2084
Email: Keith.Pratt@tn.gov
Marshall Wilson
GIS Technician Intermediate
Phone: 615.253.2625
Email: Marshall.Wilson@tn.gov
Meredith Hoos
GIS Technician Intermediate
Phone: 615.253.4761
Email: Meredith.Hoos@tn.gov
Tara Boyd
GIS Technician Intermediate
Phone: 615.253.3765
Email: Tara.Boyd@tn.gov
Vacant
GIS Technician Intermediate
Phone:
Email: