Skip to Main Content

Road Inventory Office Staff

James K. Polk Building, Suite 1000
505 Deaderick Street
Nashville, Tennessee 37243-0344

Randall Emilaire
Planning Supervisor
Phone: 615.253.2143
Email: Randall.Emilaire@tn.gov
Aaron Stevens
Planning Specialist
Phone: 615.253.2500
Email: Aaron.Stevens@tn.gov
Vacant
Planning Specialist
Phone:
Email:
Annette Brooks
GIS Technician Intermediate
Phone: 615.253.2405
Email: Annette.Brooks@tn.gov
Beverly Johnson
GIS Technician Intermediate
Phone: 615.741.5394
Email: Beverly.Johnson@tn.gov
Billy Wilmore
GIS Technician Intermediate
Phone: 615.741.0440
Email: Billy.Wilmore@tn.gov
Chris Lynch
GIS Technician Intermediate
Phone: 615.253.5322
Email: Christopher.Lynch@tn.gov
Irina Ponarovskaya
GIS Technician Intermediate
Phone: 615.741.2139
Email: Irina.Ponarovskaya@tn.gov
James Lowry
GIS Technician Intermediate
Phone: 615.253.2415
Email: J.R.Lowry@tn.gov
Jon Slinker
GIS Technician Intermediate
Phone: 615.741.0955
Email: Jon.Slinker@tn.gov
Karen Watts
GIS Technician Intermediate
Phone: 615.253.5002
Email: Karen.Watts@tn.gov
Michael Allen
GIS Technician Intermediate
Phone: 615.741.0951
Email: Michael.W.Allen@tn.gov