Skip to Main Content

Aeronautics Division Staff

607 Hangar Lane
Nashville, TN 37217
Phone: 615-741-3208

Michelle Frazier
Aeronautics Division Director
Phone: 615-741-7864
Email: Michelle.Frazier@tn.gov

 

ADMINISTRATION      
Lyle Monroe
Transportation Manager 2
Phone:  615-532-3743
Email:   lyle.monroe@tn.gov
   
Lesa Bont
Administrative Services Assistant 4
Phone:  615-741-1849
Email:   lesa.bont@tn.gov
   
ENGINEERING      
John Paul ("J.P.") Saalwaechter, P.E.
Civil Engineering Manager 2
Phone: 615-741-0780
Email: john.saalwaechter@tn.gov
   
William Burney, P.E. 
Transportation Project Specialist Senior
Phone:  615-741-1680
Email:   william.burney@tn.gov
   
Chuck Hoskins
Transportation Project Specialist Senior
Phone:  615-741-1710
Email:  chuck.hoskins@tn.gov
   
Steve Upshaw
Transportation Project Specialist Senior
Phone:  615-253-1170
Email:  steve.upshaw@tn.gov
   
Jim Currey, P.E.
Transportation Project Specialist
Phone: 615-741-1953
Email: jim.currey@tn.gov
   
Adam Guy, E. I. 
Transportation Project Specialist 
Phone: 615-741-1531
Email: adam.guy@tn.gov
   
Michael Stultz, E.I.
Graduate Transportation Associate
Phone: 615-532-5872
Email: michael.stultz@tn.gov
   
Ben Knack, E.I.
Graduate Transportation Associate
Phone: 615-741-6010
Email: benjamin.knack@tn.gov
   
Jordan Gunn
Transportation Program Monitor 1
Phone: 615-532-5238
Email: jordan.gunn@tn.gov
   
TRANSPORTATION PROGRAMS SECTION      
John Briggs
Transportation Manager 1
Phone: 615-532-3785
Email: john.briggs@tn.gov
   
Evan Lester
Transportation Program Monitor 1
Phone: 615-361-8016
Email: evan.lester@tn.gov
   
David Demanette
Transportation Program Monitor 2
Phone:  615-532-5913
Email:  david.demanette@tn.gov
   
Brian Fedders
Transportation Program Monitor 2
Phone:  615-741-1785
Email:  brian.fedders@tn.gov
   
Teresa Tanner
Transportation Program Monitor 2
Phone:  615-253-5926
Email:  teresa.tanner@tn.gov
   
FLIGHT SERVICES      
George Shotwell
Lead Pilot
Phone:  615-532-3747 
Email:  george.shotwell@tn.gov
   
Wayne Trammell
Lead Pilot
Phone:  615-532-5911
Email: thomas.trammell@tn.gov
   
Brad Loveless
Lead Pilot
Phone:  615-532-3751
Email:  bradley.loveless@tn.gov
   
Jacob Rosser
Lead Pilot
Phone:  615-532-5907
Email:  jacob.rosser@tn.gov
   
Elliott Jakes
Chief Aircraft Mechanic
Phone:  615-532-3750
Email:  elliott.jakes@tn.gov
   
Billy Morgan
Aircraft Mechanic 2
Phone: 615-532-5917
Email: william.b.morgan@tn.gov
   
Tyler Irwin
Aircraft Mechanic 1
Phone: 615-532-3200
Email: tyler.irwin@tn.gov
   
Jerry Esaw
Hangar Attendant
Phone:  615-532-5903
Email:
   
Allen Jones
Hangar Attendant
Phone:  615-532-5903
Email:
   
Carol Lane
Administrative Services Assistant 2
Phone:  615-532-3745
Email:  carol.lane@tn.gov