Skip to Main Content

Tennessee State Council Members

Deanna McLaughlin, Tennessee Commissioner, State Council Chairman

Bernard Childress, Executive Director, Tennessee Secondary School Athletic Association, State Council Vice-Chairman

Nathan James, Director of Legislative Affairs, Tennessee State Board of Education, State Council Secretary

Senator Dolores R. Gresham, Tennessee State Senate

Millard House, Director of Schools, Clarksville-Montgomery County Schools

Dr. LaDonna Killen McFall, Director of Schools, Roane County Schools

COL Jeremy Bell, USA Garrison Commander, Fort Campbell, Kentucky

Tammy Mason, Director of Schools, Arlington City Schools

Deborah Munis, Military family Education LiaisonCommissioner

Courtney Rogers, Commissioner of Veteran Services, Tennessee Department of Veteran Services

CAPT Alonza Ross, USN Commanding Officer, Naval Support Activity Mid-South