Construction Division Staff

James K. Polk Building, Suite 700
505 Deaderick Street
Nashville, TN 37243
Phone: 615-741-2414
Fax: 615-741-0782

Brian Egan

 

 

 

 

Brian Egan, P.E.
Construction Division Director
Email: Brian.Egan@tn.gov
Phone: 615-741-1158

   
Rochelle L'Herault
Administrative Assistant to the Director of Construction
Phone: 615-253-2140
Email: Rochelle.L.LHerault@tn.gov


 
CONTRACT ADMINISTRATION
Jason Blankenship, P.E.
Deputy Director,  State Construction Administration
Phone: 615-741-7976
Email: Jason.Blankenship@tn.gov
Jamie Fitzpatrick, P.E.
Assistant Director of Construction, Region 1
Phone: 615-741-0781
Email: Jamie.Fitzpatrick@tn.gov
Ryan Sweeney, P.E.
Assistant Director of Construction, Region 2
Phone: 615-532-3742
Email: Ryan.Sweeney@tn.gov
Matt Lesko, P.E.
Assistant Director of Construction, Region 3
Phone: 615-741-6584
Email:  Matt.Lesko@tn.gov
Shawna B. Smith, P.E.
Assistant Director of Construction, Region 4
Phone: 731-431-6430
Email: Shawna.B.Smith@tn.gov
Chuck Graves
State Specifications Manager
Phone: 615-253-7848
Email: Chuck.Graves@tn.gov
Kim Bramlett
State Specifications, Contractor Prequalifications
Phone: 615-253-4956
Email: Kim.Bramlett@tn.gov
Laura Doss
Consultant Contracts, Local Programs Liaison
Phone: 615-532-7445
Email: Laura.Doss@tn.gov
Crosby Gray
Consultant Contracts, Proposal Contracts
Phone: 615-532-2459
Email: Crosby.Gray@tn.gov
Peter Soliman
Construction Management System, Project Bids, Bid Express, Website Support, Subcontracts
Phone: 615-350-4460
Email: Peter.Soliman@tn.gov
Blake Fulton
Construction Management System, Project Bids, Bid Express, Website Support, Subcontracts
Phone: 615-741-3542
Email: Blake.Fulton@tn.gov
Regionald Tullos
Administrative Assistant, Construction Contracts, Website Support
Phone: 615-741-0714
Email: Regionald.Tullos@tn.gov
Vicky.Forrest
Proposal Contracts
Phone: 615-532-8850
Email: Vicky.Forrest@tn.gov
 

INNOVATIVE DELIVERY
Steve Sellers, P.E.
Deputy Director, State Innovative Delivery
Phone: 615-741-0786
Email: Steve.Sellers@tn.gov
Freddy Miller, P.E.
Assistant Director of Construction, Major Projects
Phone: 615-253-1034
Email: Frederick.Miller@tn.gov
Kim Welch, P.E.
CE Manager 2, State Innovative Delivery
Phone: 615-532-4119
Email: Kimberly.Welch@tn.gov


 
PRECONSTRUCTION and ESTIMATION
Angie Duncan, P.E.
Deputy Director, Preconstruction and Estimation
Phone: 615-253-7986
Email: Angie.Duncan@tn.gov
Craig Parnham, P.E.
Assistant Director of Construction, Preconstruction and Estimation
Phone: 615-741-6412
Email: Craig.Parnham@tn.gov
Barbara Schoerke
Transportation Coordinator
Phone: 615-253-4783
Email: Barbara.Schoerke@tn.gov
Rhonda Coleman
Transportation Coordinator
Phone: 615-253-2898
Email: Rhonda.Coleman@tn.gov