Skip to Main Content

Construction Division Staff

James K. Polk Building, Suite 700
505 Deaderick Street
Nashville, TN 37243
Phone: 615.741.2414
Fax: 615.741.0782

lori_lange1

Lori Lange, P.E.
Construction Division Director
Phone: 615.741.1158
Email: Lori.Lange@tn.gov

Jason Blankenship, P.E.                                                                                          Assistant Director of Construction, Region 1 Phone: 615.741.7976          
Email: Jason.Blankenship@tn.gov
Jamie Fitzpatrick, P.E.                                                                                              Assistant Director of Construction, Region 2 Phone: 615.741.0781          
Email: Jamie.Fitzpatrick@tn.gov
Jamie Waller, P.E.                                                                                                 
Assistant Director of Construction, Region 3
Phone: 615.741.0784          
Email: Jamie.Waller@tn.gov
Ryan Sweeney, P.E.                                                                                                 
Assistant Director of Construction, Region 4
Phone: 615.532.3742          
Email: Ryan.Sweeney@tn.gov
Lia Obaid, P.E.                                                                                                 
Assistant Director of Construction/Design-Build/Innovative Contracting Manager
Phone: 615.532.7522          
Email: Lia.Obaid@tn.gov
Freddy Miller, P.E.                                                                                                 
Assistant Director of Construction, Major Projects
Phone: 615.253.1034          
Email: Frederick.Miller@tn.gov
Rochelle L'Herault                                                                                                
Administrative Assistant to The Director of Construction
Phone: 615.253.2140           
Email: Rochelle.L.LHerault@tn.gov
Vonda Lane                                                                                                 
Construction Contracts Manager
Phone: 615.741.0799          
Email: Vonda.Lane@tn.gov
Chuck Graves                                                                                                 
State Specifications Manager
Phone: 615.532.3820          
Email: Chuck.Graves@tn.gov
Peggy Jernigan                                                                                                 
Pre-Qualification Officer
Phone: 615.741.0783          
Email: Peggy.B.Jernigan@tn.gov
Vicky Forrest                                                                                                 
Proposal Contracts
Phone: 615.532.8850          
Email: Vicky.Forrest@tn.gov
Laura Doss                                                                                                 
Consultant Contracts, Local Progams Liaison
Phone: 615.532.7445          
Email: Laura.Doss@tn.gov 
Grant Heintzman, P.E.                                                                                            Construction Management System, Project Bids, Bid Express and Website Support Phone: 615.741.0787          
Email: Grant.Heintzman@tn.gov
Regionald Tullos                                                                                            Administrative Assistant, Construction Contracts Phone: 615.741.0714                    Email: Regionald.Tullos@tn.gov
Patty Peyton                                                                                                 
Subcontracts
Phone: 615.741.3400          
Email: Patty.Peyton@tn.gov
Blake Fulton                                                                                                 
Construction Management System, Project Bids, Bid Express and Website Support 
Phone: 615.741.3542          
Email: Blake.Fulton@tn.gov
Hind Ahmed                                                                                                 
Consultant Contracts
Phone: 615.253.2438          
Email: Hind.Ahmed@tn.gov