Skip to Main Content

Find COVID-19 Information and Resources

Construction Division Staff

James K. Polk Building, Suite 700
505 Deaderick Street
Nashville, TN 37243
Phone: 615.741.2414
Fax: 615.741.0782

Brian Egan

 

 

 

 

Brian Egan, P.E.
Construction Division Director
Email: Brian.Egan@tn.gov

Steve Sellers, P.E.
Deputy Director, State Innovative Delivery
Phone:  615.741.0786
Email:  Steve.Sellers@tn.gov
Jason Blankenship, P.E.
Deputy Director, State Construction Administration
Phone:  615.741.7976
Email:  Jason.Blankenship@tn.gov
Jamie Fitzpatrick, P.E.
Assistant Director of Construction, Region 1
Phone: 615.741.0781 
Email: Jamie.Fitzpatrick@tn.gov  
Ryan Sweeney, P.E.
Assistant Director of Construction, Region 2
Phone: 615.532.3742 
Email: Ryan.Sweeney@tn.gov
Jamie Waller, P.E.
Assistant Director of Construction, Region 3
Phone: 615.741.0784 
Email: Jamie.Waller@tn.gov
Phillip Buell, P.E.
Assistant Director of Construction, Region 4
Phone: 615.741.6584 
Email: Phillip.Buell@tn.gov
Lia Obaid, P.E.
Assistant Director of Construction, State Innovative Engineer
Phone: 615.532.7522 
Email: Lia.Obaid@tn.gov
Freddy Miller, P.E.
Assistant Director of Construction, Major Projects
Phone: 615.253.1034 
Email: Frederick.Miller@tn.gov
Rochelle L'Herault
Administrative Assistant to The Director of Construction
Phone: 615.253.2140
Email: Rochelle.L.LHerault@tn.gov
Kim Welch, P.E.
CE Manager 1, State Innovative Delivery
Phone: 615.532.8848
Email: Kimberly.Welch@tn.gov
Craig Parnham, P.E.

Phone: 615.741.6412
Email: Craig.Parnham@tn.gov
Vonda Lane
Construction Contracts Manager
Phone: 615.741.0799
Email: Vonda.Lane@tn.gov
Chuck Graves
State Specifications Manager
Phone: 615.532.3820
Email: Chuck.Graves@tn.gov
Peggy Jernigan
Pre-Qualification Officer
Phone: 615.741.0783
Email: Peggy.B.Jernigan@tn.gov
Vicky Forrest
Proposal Contracts
Phone: 615.532.8850
Email: Vicky.Forrest@tn.gov
Laura Doss
Consultant Contracts, Local Programs Liaison
Phone: 615.532.7445
Email: Laura.Doss@tn.gov
Grant Heintzman, P.E.
Construction Management System, Project Bids, Bid Express and Website Support
Phone: 615.741.0787
Email: Grant.Heintzman@tn.gov
Regionald Tullos
Administrative Assistant, Construction Contracts
Phone: 615.741.0714
Email: Regionald.Tullos@tn.gov
Patty Peyton
Subcontracts
Phone: 615.741.3400
Email: Patty.Peyton@tn.gov
Blake Fulton
Construction Management System, Project Bids, Bid Express and Website Support
Phone: 615.741.3542
Email: Blake.Fulton@tn.gov
Kim Bramlett
State Specifications
Phone: 615.253.4956
Email: Kim.Bramlett@tn.gov