Skip to Main Content

Find COVID-19 Information and Resources
For Assistance filing a claim for extended unemployment benefits, please click this banner
The Work Search Requirement for Unemployment Claimants Starts with Sun., Oct. 4 Certifications Click Banner for Details

Workers' Compensation Medical Payment Committee

The Medical Payment Committee is comprised of seven voting members appointed by the administrator.  Three members represent the medical provider industry and three members represent the workers’ compensation
insurance industry.  The Medical Director serves as the final member of the committee. The committee shall hear disputes on medical bill payments between providers and insurers and advise the administrator on issues relating to the medical fee schedule and medical care cost containment in the workers’ compensation system. 

Requests for consideration by the committee may be forwarded to  MPC Review Request

Board Members

Jeff Ford, ARM, AIC
Workers' Compensation Insurance Industry

Abbie Hudgens, ARM, AIC

Dr. Robert Snyder 
Medical Director

Leann Lewis
Workers' Compensation Insurance Industry

Roxanne Brown 
Workers' Compensation Insurance Industry

Will Cromer 
Medical Provider Industry

Mary Yarbrough, MD 
Medical Provider Industry

Roy P. Johnson, M.D. 
Medical Provider Industry

Public Notice of Meetings

October 6, 2020

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM CT

Call In: 1-415-655-0003, Access Code: 161 845 9818

or Tennessee Room, 1A
220 French Landing Drive
Nashville, TN 37243

November 17, 2020

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM CT

Call In: 1-415-655-0003, Access Code: 171 375 8701. 

or WC Large Conference Room, 1B
220 French Landing Drive
Nashville, TN 37243

2020 || Feb | May | JunAugOct | Nov

2019 || Jan| Mar | Apr | Jun | Aug | Oct

2018 || Jan | Mar | May (agenda) | Jul | Aug | Sept |Oct

2017  ||  Mar  |  Oct

2016  ||  Janu  |  Apr  |  Sept |  Nov

2015  ||Jan |  |Mar  |  May  |  Jul  |  Sept  |  Nov

2014  ||  Sept  |  Dec