Skip to Main Content

Find COVID-19 Information and Resources
TDEC COVID-19 Response and Resources

SRF Loan Program Contacts


Name Title/Program Area E-Mail Phone (615)
Paula Mitchell Interim- Director Paula.Mitchell@tn.gov 532-0663
Andrea Fenwick Administrative/Financial Manager Andrea.W.Fenwick@tn.gov 532-0771
Felicia D. Freeman Technical Manager Felicia.D.Freeman@tn.gov 253-5134
Sushuma Pedireddi Administrative Sushuma.Pedireddi@tn.gov 532-0070
Raymond Ramage Administrative Raymond.Ramage@tn.gov 532-0445
Richard Thomas Administrative Richard.E.Thomas@tn.gov 532-0668
Taylor Jeffries Administrative Taylor.Jeffries@tn.gov 837-5018
Thomas Marcum Financial Thomas.Marcum@tn.gov 253-9944
Vance Williams Financial Vance.Williams@tn.gov 253-2245
Randy Anglin Technical Randy.Anglin@tn.gov 532-0491
Derrick Byrd Technical Derrick.Byrd@tn.gov 532-7954
David Graham Technical David.Graham@tn.gov 532-7594
Rick Hogshead Technical Rick.Hogshead@tn.gov 532-0482
Vena Jones Technical & Special Projects Vena.L.Jones@tn.gov 253-5320
Bala Krishnasama Technical Bala.Krishnasama@tn.gov 253-3397
Tosin Owoseni Technical Tosin.Owoseni@tn.gov 532-5377
Emily Royal Technical Emily.Royal@tn.gov 532-0501