SRF Loan Program Contacts


Name Title/Program Area E-Mail Phone
Adeniyi Bakare SRF Program Manager Adeniyi.R.Bakare@tn.gov (615) 934-8905
       
Sushuma Pedireddi Financial Administration Sushuma.Pedireddi@tn.gov (615) 939-3674
Richard Thomas Financial Administration Richard.E.Thomas@tn.gov (615) 961-2507
       
Felicia D. Freeman Technical Team Manager Felicia.D.Freeman@tn.gov (615) 879-0011
Randy Anglin Technical Team Randy.Anglin@tn.gov (615) 961-5896
Hannah Edmiston Technical Team Hannah.Edmiston@tn.gov (615) 829-1307
Sara Hoang Technical Team Sara.Hoang@tn.gov (629) 702-0069
Brenden Barney Technical Team Brenden.Barney@tn.gov (615) 598-1306
Amani Al Janabi Technical Team Amani.Aljanabi@tn.gov (615) 651-1510
       
Vena Jones Technical & Special Projects Vena.L.Jones@tn.gov (615) 898-9499