Skip to Main Content

Child Safety Staff

Dimple Dudley, Deputy Commissioner

Carla Aaron, MSSW, Executive Director

Amanda Spann, Executive Administrative Assistant

Amy Coble, MCJ, Director of Investigations

Pierce Beckham, LMSW, J.D., Deputy Director of Investigations

Amira Walker, Program Coordinator

James Brinkley, Program Coordinator

Mary Beth Duke, West Tennessee Regional Investigations Director

Jamie Greene-Lamb, Plateau Regional Investigations Director

Kim Garland, MSW, East Tennessee Regional Investigations Director

Heather Ray, Director, Child Abuse Hotline

Rebecca Bevans, Director of Training and Program Development

Valerie Schwetschenau Steakley, LMSW, Program Manager

Empathy Guerin, Program Manager

Amy Taylor, Program Manager

Andrea Graves, Internal Quality Control Specialist

Update coming soon!