DCS Regional Offices

DCS has 12 regions across the state of Tennessee -- shown on the map above -- and offices in each county.
Please click on the region's name below for phone numbers and addresses of local offices. 

You also can download a DCS regional offices map.

East Tennessee

Counties: Anderson, Campbell, Loudon, Monroe, Morgan, Roane, Scott, Union


Counties: Cheatham, Montgomery, Robertson, Rutherford, Sumner, Trousdale, Williamson, Wilson


Counties: Carter, Greene, Hancock, Hawkins, Johnson, Sullivan, Unicoi, Washington


Counties: Benton, Carroll, Crockett, Dickson, Dyer, Gibson, Henry, Houston, Humphreys, Lake, Obion, Stewart, Weakley

Smoky Mountain

Counties: Blount, Claiborne, Cocke, Grainger, Hamblen, Jefferson, Sevier

South Central

Counties: Bedford, Coffee, Franklin, Giles, Grundy, Hickman, Lawrence, Lewis, Lincoln, Marshall, Maury, Moore, Perry, Wayne


Counties: Chester, Decatur, Fayette, Hardeman, Hardin, Haywood, Henderson, Lauderdale, Madison, McNairy, Tipton

Tennessee Valley

Counties: Bledsoe, Bradley, Hamilton, Marion, McMinn, Meigs, Polk, Rhea, Sequatchie

Upper Cumberland

Counties: Cannon, Clay, Cumberland, DeKalb, Fentress, Jackson, Macon, Overton, Pickett, Putnam, Smith, Van Buren, Warren, White