Skip to Main Content

Tennesseans 16+: Now Eligible for a COVID-19 Vaccine

Roadway Design Division Staff

Revised: March 10, 2021

James K. Polk Building, Suite 1200
505 Deaderick Street
Nashville, TN 37243
Phone: 615.741.2221
Fax: 615.532.2799

Jennifer Lloyd

Jennifer Lloyd
Roadway Design Division Director
Phone: 615.741.2221
Email: Jennifer.Lloyd@tn.gov

 
DESIGN STANDARDS and POLICY
Ali Hangul, P.E. 
Assistant Director
Phone: 615-741-0840
Email: Ali.Hangul@tn.gov
Robert Braun, P.E.
Civil Engineering Manager 1
Phone: 615-741-6719
Email: Robert.Braun@tn.gov
ADA Standards and Work Zone Standards  
Jason Quicksall, P.E.
Civil Engineering Manager 1
Phone: 615-532-4119
Email: Jason.Quicksall@tn.gov
Shanna M. Waelty
ADA Compliance Coordinator
Phone: 615-741-0465
Email: Shanna.Waelty@tn.gov
CADD and Standards  
CADD  
Donnie Sirichanto, P.E.
Transportation Project Specialist Supervisor 2
Phone: 615-532-2447
Email: Donnie.Sirichanto@tn.gov
Amy Lorentz
Transportation Project Specialist Senior
Phone: 615-253-4811
Email:  Amy.Lorentz@tn.gov
David McMeen
CADD Technician Supervisor
Phone: 615-253-3584
Email: David.McMeen@tn.gov
Seandrell McLemore
CADD Technician Supervisor
Phone: 615-741-4482
Email: Seandrell.McLemore@tn.gov
Stephen Lange
CADD Technician 3
Phone: 615-532-4150
Email: Stephen.Lange@tn.gov
Standards  
Tsehay Dessalgn
Transportation Project Specialist Senior
Phone: 615-532-2614
Email: Tsehay.Dessaign@tn.gov
ROADWAY DESIGN, TRAINING, QUALITY ASSURANCE / QUALITY CONTROL, and DESIGN GUIDELINES
James Kelley, P.E.
Assistant Director
Phone: 615-253-7604
Email: James.D.Kelley@tn.gov
Laura Chandler, PE
Civil Engineering Manager 1
Phone: 615-532-5990
Email: Laura.Chandler@tn.gov
Quality Assurance/Quality Control  
Vacant
Civil Engineering Manager 1
Phone: 
Email: 
Melissa Shull, P.E.
Transportation Project Specialist Senior
Phone: 615-741-3370
Email: Melissa.Shull@tn.gov
John Portwood, P.E.
Transportation Project Specialist Senior
Phone: 615-532-3883
Email: John.Portwood@tn.gov
Wanda Jordan
Transportation Project Specialist Senior
Phone: 615-741-4485
Email: Wanda.Jordan@tn.gov
Design Guidelines & Training  
Vacant
Transportation Project Specialist Supervisor 2
Phone:
Email: 
Training
Randy Duke
Transportation Project Specialist Senior
Phone: 615-741-6719
Email: Randy.Duke@tn.gov
Training
Wesley Apple, EIT
Transportation Project Specialist
Phone:  615-770-6815
Email:  Wesley.Apple@tn.gov
In-House Design  
Andrew Wisniewski, P.E
Civil EngineerManager 1
Phone: 615-741-5067
Email: Andrew.Wisniewski@tn.gov
Jim Bivens
Transportation Specialist Supervisor 2
Phone: 615.741.2725
Email: Jimmie.Bivens@tn.gov
Cindy Williams
Transportation Project Specialist Senior
Phone: 615-253-8351
Email: Cindy.Williams@tn.gov
David D. Layhew, P.E
Transportation Project Specialist Supervisor 1
Phone: 615-770-1040
Email: David.D.Layhew@tn.gov
CONSULTANT CONTRACTS, FILE MANAGEMENT & PLAN SALES, PAVEMENT DESIGN, PROCUREMENT, CONSULTANT MANAGEMENT, and VALUE ENGINEERING
Ataur Rahman, P.E.
Assistant Director
Phone: 615-741-2221
Email: Ataur.Rahman@tn.gov
Anita Price, P.E.
Civil Engineering Manager 1
Phone: 615-741-2576
Email: Anita.Price@tn.gov
Consultant Contracts, Procurement, Value Engineering  
Mike Flowers
Transportation Project Specialist Senior
Phone: 615-741-3509
Email: Mike.Flowers@tn.gov
Consultant Management  
Moosa Pourali, P.E.
Civil Engineering Manager 1
Phone: 615-741-0839
Email: Moosa.Pourali@tn.gov
Vacant
Civil Engineering Manager 1
Phone: 
Email: 
File Management & Plan Sales  
Dawn Pruett, P.E
Civil Engineer Manager 1 
Phone: 615-741-6341
Email: Dawn.Pruett@tn.gov
Pavement Design  
Sampson Udeh
Transportation Project Specialist Senior
Phone: 615-741-4894
Email: Sampson.Udeh@tn.gov
AERIAL SURVEY
Brandon Webb
Transportation Manager 2
Phone1: 615-253-1189
Phone2: 615.741.2875
Email: Brandon.Webb@tn.gov
Rick Sine
Photogrammetrist Supervisor 1
Phone: 615-360-1045
Email: Rick.Sine@tn.gov
Tracey Shaw 
Aerial Photographer Supervisor 1
Phone: 615-360-9160
Email: Tracey.Shaw@tn.gov
REGIONAL PROJECT DEVELOPMENT
Region 1 (Knoxville) Find Local Information
Thomas "Dexter" Justis, P. E.
Region 1 Project Development Director
Phone: 865-594-2400
Email: Dexter.Justis@tn.gov
Region 2 (Chattanooga) Find Local Information
Vacant
Region 2 Project Development Director
Phone:
Email: 
Region 3 (Nashville) Find Local Information
Shane Hester, P.E.
Region 3 Project Development Director
Phone: 615-350-4391
Email: Shane.Hester@tn.gov
Region 4 (Jackson) Find Local Information
Vacant
Region 4 Project Development Director
Phone: 
Email: 

*All offices are located at TDOT Headquarters, with the exception of Aerial Survey and Regional offices.

This Page Last Updated: March 10, 2021 at 3:08 PM