Skip to Main Content

Roadway Design Division Staff

Revised: February 28, 2019

James K. Polk Building, Suite 1200
505 Deaderick Street
Nashville, TN 37243
Phone: 615.741.2221
Fax: 615.532.2799

Jennifer Lloyd

Jennifer Lloyd
Roadway Design Division Director
Phone: 615.741.2221
Email: Jennifer.Lloyd@tn.gov

 

 

DESIGN STANDARDS AND POLICY

Ali Hangul, P.E. 
Assistant Director
Phone: 615.741.0840
Email: Ali.Hangul@tn.gov
Robert Braun, P.E.
Civil Engineering Manager 1
Phone: 615.741.6719
Email: Robert.Braun@tn.gov
ADA Standards and Design  
  ADA Compliance
      Margaret Zeman Mahler
      ADA/504 Coordinator
Phone: 615.741.4984
Email: Margaret.Z.Mahler@tn.gov
CADD, Field Surveys and Standards  
  Standards
      Larry Parker
      Transportation Project Specialist Senior
Phone: 615.335.8789
Email: Larry.Parker@tn.gov
  Donnie Sirichanto, P.E.
  Transportation Project Specialist Supervisor 2
Phone: 615.532.2447
Email: Donnie.Sirichanto@tn.gov
  CADD
      Tahmina Khan, Ph.D.
      Transportation Project Specialist Senior

Phone: 615-253-2737
Email: Tahmina.Khan@tn.gov
  CADD
      David McMeen
      CADD Technician Supervisor
Phone: 615-253-3584
Email: David.McMeen@tn.gov
  CADD
      Seandrell McLemore
      CADD Technician Supervisor
Phone: 615.741.4482
Email: Seandrell.McLemore@tn.gov
  CADD
      Ronald Moon
      CADD TECH 3
Phone: 615.741.0972
Email: Ronald.Moon@tn.gov
  Field Surveys
      Vacant
      Transportation Project Specialist Senior

Phone:
Email: 
  Field Surveys
      Vacant
      Transportation Project Specialist

Phone:
Email: 
Roadway Design, Training, Quality Assurance/Quality Control and Design Guidelines  
James Kelley, P.E.
Assistant Director
Phone: 615.253.7604
Email: James.D.Kelley@tn.gov
Quality Assurance/Quality Control, Training, & Design Guidelines  
  Dawn Pruett, P.E.
  Civil Engineering Manager 1
Phone: 615.741.6341
Email: Dawn.Pruett@tn.gov
Quality Assurance/Quality Control  
  Andrew Wisniewski, P.E.
  Transportation Project Specialist Supervisor 2
Phone: 615.741.5067
Email: Andrew.Wisniewski@tn.gov
      Melissa Shull, P.E.
      Transportation Project Specialist Senior
Phone: 615.741.3370
Email: Melissa.Shull@tn.gov
      John Portwood, P.E.
      Transportation Project Specialist Senior
Phone: 615.532.3883
Email: John.Portwood@tn.gov
      Wanda Jordan
      Transportation Project Specialist Senior
Phone: 615.741.4485
Email: Wanda.Jordan@tn.gov
Design Guidelines & Training  
  Laura Chandler, P.E.
  Transportation Project Specialist Supervisor 2
Phone: 615-532-5990
Email: Laura.Chandler@tn.gov
  Training
      Randy Duke
      Transportation Project Specialist Senior
Phone: 615.741.6719
Email: Randy.Duke@tn.gov
 Training
      Amy K. Lorentz, EIT
      Transportation Project Specialist
Phone: 615.253.4811
Email:  Amy.Lorentz@tn.gov
In-House Design  
      Larry Jordan
      Transportation Manager 1
Phone: 615.741.6416
Email: Larry.Jordan@tn.gov
      Jim Bivens
      Roadway Specialist Supervisor 2
Phone: 615.741.2725
Email: Jimmie.Bivens@tn.gov
      Cindy Williams
      Transportation Project Specialist Senior
Phone: 615-253-8351
Email: Cindy.Williams@tn.gov
      David D. Layhew
      Transportation Project Specialist
Phone: 615-770-1040
Email: David.D.Layhew@tn.gov
CONSULTANT CONTRACTS, FILE MANAGEMENT & PLAN SALES,
PAVEMENT DESIGN, PROCUREMENT, CONSULTANT MANAGEMENT, and VALUE ENGINEERING
 
Ataur Rahman, P.E.
Assistant Director
Phone: 615.741.2221
Email: Ataur.Rahman@tn.gov
Anita Price, P.E.
Civil Engineering Manager 1
Phone: 615.741.2576
Email: Anita.Price@tn.gov
Consultant Contracts, Procurement, Value Engineering  
  Mike Flowers
  Transportation Project Specialist Senior
Phone: 615.741.3509
Email: Mike.Flowers@tn.gov
Consultant Management  
  Moosa Pourali, P.E.
  Civil Engineering Manager 1
Phone: 615.741.0839
Email: Moosa.Pourali@tn.gov
  Pete Falkenberg, P.E.
  Civil Engineering Manager 1
Phone: 615.741.2642
Email: Pete.Falkenberg@tn.gov
File Management & Plan Sales  
  Eric Johnson
  Transportation Project Specialist Supervisor 1
Phone: 615.741.0838
Email: Eric.Johnson@tn.gov
Pavement Design  
  Sampson Udeh
  Transportation Project Specialist Senior
Phone: 615.741.4894
Email: Sampson.Udeh@tn.gov
AERIAL SURVEY  
Brandon Webb         
Transportation Manager 1
Phone: 615.253.1189
Phone 2: 615.741.2875
Email: Brandon.Webb@tn.gov
    Rick Sine
    Photogrammetrist Supervisor 1
Phone: 615.360.1045
Email: Rick.Sine@tn.gov
    Tracey Shaw 
    Aerial Photographer Supervisor 1
Phone: 615.360.9160
Email: Tracey.Shaw@tn.gov
REGIONAL PROJECT DELIVERY  
Region 1 (Knoxville) Find Local Information
Thomas "Dexter" Justis, P. E.
Region 1 Project Development Director
Phone: 865.594.2400
Email: Dexter.Justis@tn.gov
Region 2 (Chattanooga) Find Local Information
Vacant
Region 2 Project Development Director
Phone:
Email: 
Region 3 (Nashville) Find Local Information
Shane Hester, P.E.
Region 3 Project Development Director
Phone: 615.350.4391
Email: Shane.Hester@tn.gov
Region 4 (Jackson) Find Local Information
Tabitha Cavaness, P.E.
Region 4 Project Development Director
Phone: 731.935.0192
Email: Tabitha.Cavaness@tn.gov

*All offices are located at TDOT Headquarters, with the exception of Aerial Survey and Regional offices.

This Page Last Updated: March 21, 2019 at 7:25 AM