Skip to Main Content

COVID-19 INFORMATION

Local Programs Staff

James K. Polk Building, Suite 600
505 Deaderick Street
Nashville, TN 37243-0341
Phone: 615.741.5314
Fax: 615.741.9673

Kimery Grant
Transportation Manager 2
Phone: 615.741.5323
Email: Kimery.Grant@tn.gov

Vacant
Administrative Services Assistant
Phone: 615.741.5315
Email:

Vicki Armour
Administrative Services Assistant
Phone: 615.532.6791
Email: Vicki.Armour@tn.gov

LOCALLY MANAGED PROJECTS  
Chasity Bell
Transportation Manager 1 - Regions 1 & 3
Phone: 615.741.2130
Email: Chasity.Bell@tn.gov
Neil Hansen
Transportation Manager 1/TAP Coordinator - Regions 2 & 4
Phone: 615.741.4850
Email: Neil.Hansen@tn.gov
Taylor Lee
Transportation Program Supervisor
Regions 1 & 3 – Locally Managed Projects
Phone: 615.532.3166
Email: Taylor.M.Lee@tn.gov
Meghan Wilson
Transportation Program Supervisor
Regions 2 & 4 – Locally Managed Projects
Phone: 615.253.2166
Email: Meghan.Wilson@tn.gov
Erin Rakus
Transportation Program Monitor
Region 1 (Knoxville MPO) – Locally Managed Projects
Phone: 615.532.1191
Email: Erin.Rakus@tn.gov
Katie Brown
Transportation Program Monitor
Region 2 - Locally Managed Projects
Phone: 615.253.2421
Email:  Katie.Brown@tn.gov
 
JaLexus Lemon
Transportation Program Monitor
Region 1 (Tri-Cities MPOs, RPOs) – Locally Managed Projects
Phone: 615.741.7425
Email: JaLexus.Lemon@tn.gov
April Hartley
Transportation Program Monitor
Region 4 (Memphis MPO) – Locally Managed Projects
Phone: 615.741.6084
Email: April.Hartley@tn.gov
Simchah Edwards
Transportation Program Monitor
Region 3 (Nashville MPO, excluding Rutherford County) – Locally Managed Projects
Phone: 615.741.0805
Email: Simchah.Edwards@tn.gov
Seth Gordon
Transportation Program Monitor
Region 4 (Jackson MPO & RPOs) – Locally Managed Projects
Phone: 615.741.6554
Email: Seth.Gordon@tn.gov
Kathryn McClung
Transportation Program Monitor
Region 3 (Clarksville MPO, Rutherford County, & RPOs) – Locally Managed Projects
Phone: 615.741.8886
Email: Kathryn.McClung@tn.gov
 
REIMBURSEMENTS/INVOICING  
Matt Burcham
Transportation Manager 1
Phone: 615.532.4416
Email: Matt.Burcham@tn.gov
Erin Davis
Transportation Program Monitor
Phone: 615.253.7292
Email: Erin.Davis@tn.gov
Ashley Birt
Transportation Program Monitor
Phone: 615.532.3183
Email: Ashley.Birt@tn.gov
 
STATE AID ROADS AND BRIDGE GRANTS
 
Lisa Dunn
Transportation Manager 1
State Aid Road, Bridge Grant, and Off-System Bridge Programs
Phone: 615.519.2963
Email: Lisa.Dunn@tn.gov
Jamica Cook
Transportation Program Monitor
State Aid Road Program
Phone: 615.741.5331
Email:  Jamica.Cook@tn.gov
Maria Hunter
Transportation Program Monitor
Statewide - State Managed & Hybrid Projects
Phone: 615.532.3632
Email: Maria.Hunter@tn.gov
Vacant
Transportation Program Monitor
Bridge Programs
Phone:
Email: