Local Programs Staff

James K. Polk Building, Suite 600
505 Deaderick Street
Nashville, TN 37243-0341
Phone: 615.741.5314
Fax: 615.741.9673

Vacant
Transportation Manager 2
Phone: 
Email: 

Vicki Armour
Administrative Services Assistant
Phone: 615.532.6791
Email: Vicki.Armour@tn.gov

LOCALLY MANAGED PROJECTS  
Chasity Bell
Transportation Manager 1 - Statewide
Phone: 615.741.2130
Email: Chasity.Bell@tn.gov
Neil Hansen
Transportation Manager - TAP Coordinator
Phone: 615.741.4850
Email: Neil.Hansen@tn.gov
Katie Brown
Transportation Program Supervisor
Regions 1 & 3 – Locally Managed Projects
Phone: 615.253.2421
Email: katie.brown@tn.gov
Vacant
Transportation Program Supervisor
Regions 2 & 4 – Locally Managed Projects
Phone: 
Email: 
 Kristen Annecchiarico                                                                                   Transportation Program Monitor
 Region 1 (Knoxville MPO) – Locally Managed Projects
 Phone: 615-253-3075
 Email: Kristen.Annecchiarico@tn.gov
Lisa Dougan
Transportation Program Monitor
Region 2 - Locally Managed Projects
Phone: 615.880.5984
Email: lisa.dougan@tn.gov
 
Michael Kolor                                                                        Transportation Program Monitor
Region 1 (Tri-Cities MPOs, Lakeway MPO, & RPOs) – Locally Managed Projects
Phone: michael.a.kolor@tn.gov
Email: 615.253.4935
Erich Moody                                                  Transportation Program Monitor
Region 4 (Memphis MPO) – Locally Managed Projects
Phone: erich.moody@tn.gov
Email: 615.253.4896
Simchah Edwards
Transportation Program Monitor
Region 3 (Nashville MPO, excluding Rutherford County) – Locally Managed Projects
Phone: 615.741.0805
Email: Simchah.Edwards@tn.gov
Daniel Kenagy
Transportation Program Monitor
Region 4 (Jackson MPO & RPOs) – Locally Managed Projects
Phone: 615.770.6960
Email: Daniel.Kenagy@tn.gov
 John Bramlett                                                                          Transportation Program Monitor
Region 3 (Clarksville MPO, Rutherford County, & RPOs) –   Locally Managed Projects
Phone: 615.253.2738
Email: John.Bramlett@tn.gov
 
REIMBURSEMENTS/INVOICING  
Matt Burcham                                                                                             Catherine George                                      
Transportation Manager 1                                                                       Transportation Program Monitor
Phone: 615.532.4416                                                                                 Phone:  615.253.4802
Email: Matt.Burcham@tn.gov                                                                  Email: catherine.george@tn.gov
 
Ashley Birt
Transportation Program Monitor
Phone: 615.532.3183
Email: Ashley.Birt@tn.gov
 
STATE AID ROADS AND BRIDGE GRANTS
 
Lisa Dunn
Transportation Manager 1
State Aid Road, Bridge Grant, and Off-System Bridge Programs
Phone: 615.519.2963
Email: Lisa.Dunn@tn.gov
 
Maria Hunter
Transportation Program Monitor
Statewide - State Managed & Hybrid Projects
Phone: 615.532.3632
Email: Maria.Hunter@tn.gov
                            Erin Rakus                                                                                                                        Transportation Program Monitor
                            State Aid Road & Bridge Programs
                            Phone: 615.532.1191
                            Email: erin.rakus@tn.gov