Skip to Main Content

Statewide Floodplain Administrator Directory

The State of Tennessee has 400 participating communities.  If you have questions about developing in the floodplain, permitting, obtaining a copy of the Elevation Certificate please contact the local community where the property is located.  The State NFIP office does not have copies of FEMA elevation certificates, only local communities.  For your local floodplain administrator, please click: DIRECTORY

Related Resources

Tennessee Emergency Management Agency
Patrick C. Sheehan, Director

3041 Sidco Dr.
Nashville, TN 37204
(615) 741-0001
Department Logo