Skip to Main Content

Central Services Division Staff

James K. Polk Building, Suite 800
Nashville, TN 37243
Phone 615.253.8818
Fax 615.741.8993

Bob Alwine
Central Services Director
Phone: 615.741.7750
Email: Bob.Alwine@tn.gov

Justin Underwood
Central Services Assistant Director
Phone: 615.253.8813
Email: Justin.Underwood@tn.gov

Administrative Services  
  Phone: 615.253.8818
Email:
 
Supply Chain: Procurement/Inventory, Control/Fleet, Utilization/Specifications  
Rick J. Echols Phone: 615.532.0429
Email: Rick.J.Echols@tn.gov 
 
Robert D. Taylor Phone: 615.253.1462 
Email: Robert.D.Taylor@tn.gov 
 
Nelson Christianson                                                Phone: 615.741.3148
Email: Nelson.Christianson@tn.gov
 
Oversize & Overweight Permits: Issues Special Permits for Over Dimensional & Overweight Loads  
Henry K. Bayiye Phone: 615.253.1598
Email: Henry.K.Bayiye@tn.gov
 
Paul Escue Phone: 615.741.3822
Email: Paul.Escue@tn.gov
 
Olga Kostromitina Phone: 615.741.4803
Email: Olga.Kostromitina@tn.gov
 
Emilee K.  Garrett Phone: 615.253.9907
Email: Emilee.K.Garrett@tn.gov 
 
Mel Miller   Phone: 615.770.1766
Email: Mel.Miller@tn.gov 
 
Adam Jaeckel Phone: 615.532-9286
Email: Adam.Jaeckel@tn.gov
 
Record Management (RDA): Facilitates Insurance of TDOT Public Records  
Gary L. Bryant Phone: 615.741.0699
Email: Gary.L.Bryant@tn.gov
 
Donelson Howell Phone: 615.253.4367
Email: Donelson.Howell@tn.gov
 
Motor Pool: Operates Fleet of Vehicles for TDOT Headquarters Employees  
Gary L. Bryant Phone: 615.741.0699
Email: Gary.L.Bryant@tn.gov
 
Regina Kent Phone: 615.741.1895
Email: Regina.Kent@tn.gov
 
Gus Guy Phone: 615.741.1895
Email: Gus.Guy@tn.gov
 
Facilities Management (James K. Polk Building): Facilitates Insurance of Tenant Word Request  
Nelson Christianson Phone: 615.741.3148
Email: Nelson.Christianson@tn.gov
 
Surplus Property: Coordinates Removal/Disposal/Sale of Surplus Property and Equipment  
Rick J. Echols Phone: 615.532.0429
Email: Rick.J.Echols@tn.gov
 
Robert D. Taylor Phone: 615.253.1462
Email: Robert.D.Taylor@tn.gov
 
Nelson Christianson Phone: 615.741.3148
Email: Nelson.Christianson@tn.gov
 
Print Shop: Printing and Distribution of TDOT Bid Lettings  
Gary L. Bryant Phone: 615.741.0699
Email: Gary.L.Bryant@tn.gov
 
Charles Watson Phone: 615.253.8626
Email: Charles.Watson@tn.gov
 
John Patton Phone: 615.253.8627
Email: John.Patton@tn.gov
 
Jay Stinson Phone: 615.741.1822
Email: Jay.Stinson@tn.gov
 
Teresa Gillaspie Phone: 615.741.0735
Email: Teresa.Gillaspie@tn.gov
 
Donelson Howell Phone: 615.253.4367
Email: Donelson.Howell@tn.gov