Skip to Main Content

Find COVID-19 Information and Resources

Coordinate

Regional Councils
Coordinate

The nine regional councils on children and youth provide training and networking opportunities, create collaborative environments for child-serving organizations, collect and distribute child-focused information and data across the state, and facilitate communication and understanding at the local, regional and state levels.

Jill Stott
2557 Plymouth Street
Johnson City, TN 37601
(423) 979--4585
Jill.Stott@tn.gov

Lindsey Cody
7175 Strawberry Plains Pike, Suite 302
Knoxville, TN 37914-7006
(865) 594-6658
Lindsey.Cody@tn.gov

Rosalyn Leavell-Rice
Eastgate Town Center, Suite. 602-D
5600 Brainerd
Chattanooga, TN 37411
(423) 634-6210
Rosalyn.Leavell-Rice@tn.gov

Kristi Paling
1100 England Drive
Cookeville, TN 38501
(931) 646-0955
Kristi.Paling@tn.gov

Susan Cope
Andrew Jackson Building
502 Deaderick Street
Nashville, TN 37243-0800
(615) 532-1579
FAX: (615) 741-5956
Susan.Cope@tn.gov

Shaun Noblit
1400 College Park Drive
Columbia, TN 38401
(931) 309-4969
Shaun.Noblit@tn.gov

Dana Cobb
Carroll County Career Center
470 Mustang Drive
Huntingdon, TN 38344
(731) 352-8570
Dana.Cobb@tn.gov

Jerri Moore
Box 13
Lowell Thomas Office Bldg.
Tower B, 4th Floor 225 Dr. Martin Luther King Drive
Jackson, TN 38301-6984
(731) 352-8570
Jerri.Moore@tn.gov

Gwendolyn Wright
One Commerce Square
Suite 1023
40 South Main Street
Memphis, TN 38103
(901) 543-7657
Gwendolyn.Wright@tn.gov
 

Carter, Greene, Hancock, Hawkins, Johnson, Sullivan, Unicoi, and Washington

Anderson, Blount, Campbell, Claiborne, Cocke, Grainger, Hamblen, Jefferson, Knox, Loudon, Monroe, Morgan, Roane, Scott, Sevier, and Union

Bledsoe, Bradley, Grundy, Hamilton, McMinn, Marion, Meigs, Polk, Rhea, and Sequatchie

Cannon, Clay, Cumberland, DeKalb, Fentress, Jackson, Macon, Overton, Pickett, Putnam, Smith, Van Buren, Warren, and White

Cheatham, Davidson, Dickson, Houston, Humphreys, Montgomery, Robertson, Rutherford, Stewart, Sumner, Trousdale, Williamson, and Wilson

Bedford, Coffee, Franklin, Giles, Hickman, Lawrence, Lewis, Lincoln, Marshall, Maury, Moore, Perry, and Wayne

Benton, Carroll, Crockett, Dyer, Gibson, Henry, Lake, Obion, and Weakley

Chester, Decatur, Fayette, Hardeman, Hardin, Haywood, Henderson, Lauderdale, McNairy, Madison, and Tipton