TCCY Staff

TCCY Executive Director contact and picture are available on our Executive Director page.

10-5-18 Bradfield_ Arthur_ Tn Commission on Children and Youth_Official Portrait

Cory Bradfield
Director of TN Young Child Wellness Council
Cory.Bradfield@tn.gov
615-313-3754

Lea Headshot

Lea Brandon
Executive Administrative Assistant
Leanetta.T.Brandon@tn.gov
615-532-7264

Dana Cobb

Dana Cobb
Regional Program Administrator, NW Council
Dana.Cobb@tn.gov
731-352-8570

Lindsey-hs

Lindsey Cody
Regional Program Administrator, East Council
Lindsey.Cody@tn.gov
 865-594-6658

Susan Cope

Susan Cope
Mid-Cumberland Regional Coordinator
Susan.Cope@tn.gov
615-532-1579

Sujit-D-hs

Sujit K. Das
Data Manager
Sujit.K.Das@tn.gov
615-532-1590

Jeni Davis
Executive Assistant to the Executive Director & Deputy Executive Director
Jeni.Davis@tn.gov
615-532-1592

kyliehs

Kylie Graves
Communications and Policy Specialist
Kylie.Graves@tn.gov
629-259-0870

Craig Hargrow

Craig Hargrow
Deputy Executive Director/Second Look 
Craig.Hargrow@tn.gov
615-741-1154

Sherry Snorton

Sherry M. Isom
Director of Budget and Administration
Sherry.M.Isom@tn.gov
615-741-2353

Bill-hs

Bill Latimer
Information Systems Director
Bill.Latimer@tn.gov
615-532-8695

Rosalyn Leavell-Rice

Rosalyn Leavell-Rice
Southeast Regional Coordinator
Rosalyn.Leavell-Rice@tn.gov
423-634-6210

7/15/2015 Zola Russette Sloan, but she goes by Russette Sloan

Russette Marcum-Embry
Ombudsman Program Director/CASA Grants Manager
Russette.Marcum-Embry@tn.gov 
615-532-1589

Melissa McGee

Melissa McGee
Children's Mental Health Advocacy Director
Melissa.McGee@tn.gov
615-532-3073

Jerri Moore

Jerri Moore
Southwest Regional Coordinator
Jerri.Moore@tn.gov
731-423-6545

Rose Naccarato Headshot

Rose Naccarato
Director of Data, Communication, and Impact
Rose.Naccarato@tn.gov
615-532-1583

Jonquil-hs

Jonquil Newland
Director of kidcentral tn
Jonquil.Newland@tn.gov
615-291-5826
 

Shaun Headshot

Shaun Noblit
Director of Youth Justice
Shaun.Noblit@tn.gov
615-440-7070

 

Kristi Paling

Kristi Paling
Upper Cumberland Reg. Coordinator
Kristi.Paling@tn.gov
931-646-0955

Steve Petty

Steve Petty
Director of Statewide Strategic Partnerships
Steve.Petty@tn.gov
615-532-1685

wendy hs

Wendy Pickering
Grant Contract Monitor
Wendy.Pickering@tn.gov
615-532-1334

Carlotte (Carla) Walker
South Central Regional Coordinator 
carlotte.d.walker@tn.gov

Marissa Player-Montgomery
Southeast Regional Coordinator
Marissa.Player-Montgomery@tn.gov
(423) 634 -6210

Zanira Whitfield

Zanira Whitfield
Juvenile Justice Specialist
Zanira.Whitfield@tn.gov
615-532-1582

Jill-hs

Jill Stott
Northeast Regional Coordinator
Jill.Stott@tn.gov
423-979-4585

Gwendolyn Wright

Gwen Wright
Memphis-Shelby Regional Coordinator
Gwendolyn.Wright@tn.gov

Vicki Taylor

Vicki Taylor
Juvenile Justice Specialist
Vicki.Taylor@tn.gov
615-532-1571