Skip to Main Content

TCCY Staff

Dana Cobb

Dana Cobb
Northwest Regional Coordinator
Dana.Cobb@tn.gov
731-352-8570

Lindsey-hs

Lindsey Cody
East Tennessee Regional Coordinator
Lindsey.Cody@tn.gov
 865-594-6658

Susan Cope

Susan Cope
Mid-Cumberland Regional Coordinator
Susan.Cope@tn.gov
615-532-1579

Jenn-hs

Jennifer Drake Croft
Director of Early Childhood Well-Being
jenn.croft@tn.gov
615-253-4478

Sujit-D-hs

Sujit K. Das
Data Manager
Sujit.K.Das@tn.gov
615-532-1590

Fay-hs

Fay L. Delk
Information Officer
Fay.Delk@tn.gov
615-532-1584

Laretha-hs

Laritha Fentress
SOCAT Divisional Coordinator, Middle
Laritha.Fentress@tn.gov
615-913-0115

Craig Hargrow

Craig Hargrow
Juvenile Justice/Second Look Director
Craig.Hargrow@tn.gov
615-741-1154

Rodger-hs

Rodger Jowers
Southwest Regional Coordinator
Rodger.Jowers@tn.gov
731-423-6545

Sumita-hs

Sumita Keller
Home Visiting Director
Sumita.Keller@tn.gov
615-532-1601

Richard Kennedy

Richard Kennedy
Associate Director
Richard.Kennedy@tn.gov
615-532-1570

Bill-hs

Bill Latimer
Information Systems Director
Bill.Latimer@tn.gov
615-532-8695

Rosalyn Leavell-Rice

Rosalyn Leavell-Rice
Southeast Regional Coordinator
Rosalyn.Leavell-Rice@tn.gov
423-634-6210

Melissa McGee

Melissa McGee
Council on Children's Mental Health
Melissa.McGee@tn.gov
615-532-3073

Rose Naccarato

Rose Naccarato
KIDS COUNT/Resource Mapping
Rose.Naccarato@tn.gov
615-532-1583

Latasha Mitchell

Latasha Mitchell
Grants Monitoring 
Latasha.N.Mitchell@tn.gov
615-532-1334

Jerri Moore

Jerri Moore
SOCAT Divisional Coordinator-West
Jerri.Moore@tn.gov
731-747-5200

Jill Murphy

Jill Murphy
SOCAT Divisional Coordinator-East
Jill.Murphy@tn.gov
865-696-4424

Shaun Noblit

Shaun Noblit
South Central Regional Coordinator
Shaun.Noblit@tn.gov
931-380-2582

Kristi Paling

Kristi Paling
Upper Cumberland Reg. Coordinator
Kristi.Paling@tn.gov
931-646-0955

Gerald Papica

Gerald Papica
Ombudsman Program Director
Gerald.Papica@tn.gov
615-532-1572

Steve Petty

Steve Petty
Youth Policy Advocate
Steve.Petty@tn.gov
615-532-1685

John Rust

John Rust
Director of Field Operations
John.Rust@tn.gov
615-532-1575

7/15/2015 Zola Russette Sloan, but she goes by Russette Sloan

Russette Sloan
Administrative Services Assistant 2
Russette.Sloan@tn.gov
615-532-1589

Natasha M. Smith

Natasha Smith
Director of Operations/Special Projects
Natasha.M.Smith@tn.gov
615-532-1592

Sherry Snorton

Sherry Snorton
Budget Director
Sherry.Snorton@tn.gov
615-741-2353

Jill-hs

Jill Stott
Northeast Regional Coordinator
Jill.Stott@tn.gov
423-979-4585

Vicki Taylor

Vicki Taylor
Juvenile Justice Specialist
Vicki.Taylor@tn.gov
615-741-2353

Zanira Whitfield

Zanira Whitfield
Juvenile Justice Specialist
Zanira.Whitfield@tn.gov
615-532-1582

Gwendolyn Wright

Gwen Wright
Memphis-Shelby Regional Coordinator
Gwendolyn.Wright@tn.gov