Skip to Main Content

All Driver Services Centers & State Offices will be closed Monday, May 27 in observance of Memorial Day

District Seven Headquarters


1209 N. Locust Avenue
Lawrenceburg, TN 38464
(931) 766-1425 (Headquarters)
(800) 736-1759 (Dispatch Toll Free)

Captain Wayne Sellers

Captain Wayne Sellers

Administrative - Lt. Greg Ragan
Administrative - Sgt. Jackie Vandygriffe
Homeland Security/Wrecker - Lt. Jason Kelley
Special Programs - Lt. Chris Dye

District 7 - Lawrenceburg

Counties Served

Map of District Seven Counties