Foster Parent T4T Calendar

Foster Parent Training for Trainers will be delivered virtually with the exception of CPR and First Aid T4T. Click the links below to register.

Begin Date End Date Course Title Activities Location
01/24/2023 01/25/2023 TN KEY T4T
8:30am-4:00pm Central
9:30am-5:00pm Eastern
 
POSTPONED DUE TO INCLEMENT WEATHER
(new date will be posted soon)
TN KEY Activities T4T
9:00am-4:30pm Central
Nashville
03/08/2023 03/09/2023 TN KEY T4T
8:30am-4:00pm Central
9:30am-5:00pm Eastern
 
03/14/2023   TN KEY Activities T4T
9:00am-4:30pm Central
Nashville
05/10/2023 05/11/2023 TN KEY T4T
8:30am-4:00pm Central
9:30am-5:00pm Eastern
 
05/17/2023   TN KEY Activities T4T
9:00am-4:30pm Central
Nashville
Date Course Time
January 11, 2023 Caring for the Child with Sexual Trauma 8:30am-12:00pm Central/
9:30am-1:00pm Eastern
January 11, 2023 Cultural Awareness 1:00pm-3:30pm Central/
2:00pm-4:30pm Eastern
February 15, 2023 Trauma Informed Parenting Strategies 8:30am-4:00pm Central/
9:30am-5:00pm Eastern
February 17, 2023 Engaging and Parenting Teens 2.0 1:00pm-3:30pm Central/
2:00pm-4:30pm Eastern
March 22, 2023 Creating Normalcy through Prudent Parenting 8:30am-12:00pm Central/
9:30am-1:00pm Eastern
May 3, 2023 Trauma Informed Parenting Strategies 8:30am-4:00pm Central/
9:30am-5:00pm Eastern
May 5, 2023 Creating Normalcy through Prudent Parenting 8:30am-12:00pm Central/
9:30am-1:00pm Eastern

Participants of CPR & First Aid T4T must be certified in CPR prior to attending the T4T. The registration form linked below will provide a list of available certification training dates. Registrants who are already certified in CPR may submit a copy of their certification for review.

Date Course Title Location Register
3/1/2023 CPR and First Aid T4T Jackson Click to register
6/7/2023 CPR and First Aid T4T Knoxville Registration coming soon
Date Course Title Register
02/08/2023 Profile of Parenting Study
9:00am-4:00pm Central
10:00am-5:00pm Eastern
Click to register
02/09/2023 POPS Supervisor Training
9:00am-1:00pm Central
10:00am-2:00pm Eastern
Click to register
04/19/2023 Profile of Parenting Study
9:00am-4:00pm Central
10:00am-5:00pm Eastern
Click to register
04/20/2023 POPS Supervisor Training
9:00am-1:00pm Central
10:00am-2:00pm Eastern
Click to register
06/28/2023 Profile of Parenting Study
9:00am-4:00pm Central
10:00am-5:00pm Eastern
Click to register
06/29/2023 POPS Supervisor Training
9:00am-1:00pm Central
10:00am-2:00pm Eastern
Click to register