Skip to Main Content

COVID-19 INFORMATION

Contact Us

Administration

James Dunn
Executive Director
615-741-2056
james.dunn@tn.gov

 

Caroline Tippens
Chief of Staff
615-253-3967
caroline.r.tippens@tn.gov

 

Larecia Travis
Executive Assistant
615-741-1858
larecia.travis@tn.gov

 

Communications

Mason Devers
Director of Communications & Legislative Liaison
615-253-4315
mason.devers@tn.gov

 

Fiscal

Gayle Wilson
Fiscal Director
615-741-8803
gayle.wilson@tn.gov

 

Home and Community Based Services

Lacey Aviles
Aging Program Administrator
615-253-4161
lacey.aviles@tn.gov

 

Human Resources

Shannon Jones
Human Resources Administrator
615-741-7703
shannon.jones@tn.gov

 

Information Technology

Lee Enss
Information Resource Support Specialist
615-253-4516
lee.enss@tn.gov

 

Trevor Scruggs
Web Administrator
615-253-4047
trevor.scruggs@tn.gov

 

Legal

Charles Ferguson
General Counsel
615-253-3339
charles.b.ferguson@tn.gov

 

Mary Lee
Senior Associate Counsel 
615-253-4083
mary.r.lee@tn.gov

 

Long-Term Care Ombudsman

Quiteka Moten
State Long-Term Care Ombudsman
615-253-5412
quiteka.moten@tn.gov

 

Nutrition

Lacey Aviles
Aging Nutrition Program Director
615-253-4161
lacey.aviles@tn.gov


State Health Insurance Assistance Program (SHIP)

Ryan Ramsey
State SHIP Program Director
615-399-4262
ryan.ramsey@tn.gov