Boiler Inspectors

Chief Boiler Inspector 
Chris O'Guin

615-571-7066 
Christopher.OGuin@tn.gov

Tennessee Boiler Inspectors

Tennessee Boiler Inspectors | Chief Boiler Inspector Chris O'Guin | 615-571-7066 | Christopher.OGuin@tn.gov
Inspector Western TN Middle TN Eastern TN
Richard Dickerson
731-225-4148
Richard.Dickerson@tn.gov
Carroll, Chester, Gibson, 
Henderson, Henry, Madison, 
Obion, Weakly
   
Carl Knight
901-201-0595
Carl.Knight@tn.gov
Crockett, Dyer, Haywood, 
Lake, Lauderdale, Shelby, 
Tipton
   
  Shelby    
Dallas Word
901-355-7419
Dallas.E.Word@tn.gov
Fayette, Hardeman, Hardin, 
McNairy, Shelby
   
Inspector Western TN Middle TN Eastern TN
Philip Hickerson
615-864-1502
Philip.Hickerson@tn.gov
  Davidson, Williamson  
Tim Holt
615-687-4792
TimX.X.Holt@tn.gov
  Bedford, Cannon, Coffee, 
Giles, Lincoln, Marshall, 
Rutherford, Williamson

 
Randall Kelley
931-981-3073
Randall.Kelley@tn.gov
Benton, Decatur Dickson, Hickman, Houston, 
Humphreys, Lawrence, Lewis, 
Maury, Perry, Wayne
 
Steve Perry
615-339-5780
Steven.Perry@tn.gov
  Cheatham, Davidson, Macon, 
Montgomery, Robertson, Stewart, 
Sumner, Trousdale
 
    Clay, Davidson, DeKalb, 
Jackson, Overton, Putnam, 
Smith, White, Wilson
Cumberland, Fentress, Morgan, 
Pickett
Greg Strickland
615-939-1378
Gregory.Strickland@tn.gov
  Davidson  
Lincoln Williams
423-268-7128
Lincoln.R.Williams@tn.gov
  Franklin, Grundy, Moore, 
Van Buren, Warren
Bledsoe, Hamilton, Marion, 
Sequatchie
Inspector Western TN Middle TN Eastern TN
Keith Engle
423-620-4351
Keith.Engle@tn.gov
    Carter, Hancock, Hawkins, 
Johnson, Sullivan, Unicoi, 
Washington
Justin Miller
865-310-0894
Justin.W.Miller@tn.gov
    Campbell, Claiborne, Knox, 
Scott, Union
Mark Neumann
423-306-6411
Mark.Neumann@tn.gov
    Cocke, Grainger, Greene, 
Hamblen, Jefferson, Sevier
Justin Simpson
865-356-9070
Justin.Simpson@tn.gov
    Anderson, Blount, Knox, Loudon, 
Roane
Thomas Spangler
423-356-1932
Thomas.Spangler@tn.gov
    Bradley, Hamilton, McMinn, 
Meigs, Monroe, Polk, 
Rhea

Tennessee  Counties