Skip to Main Content

COVID-19 INFORMATION
Important Information Regarding Federal Unemployment Benefits in Tennessee. Click Banner for Details.

Boiler Inspectors

Chief Boiler Inspector Chris O'Guin
615-571-7066 
Christopher.OGuin@tn.gov

Assistant Chief Boiler Inspector Mike Ryan
629-867-6135
Michael.Ryan@tn.gov
Wilson, White, Smith, Putnam, Pickett, Overton, Morgan, Jackson, Fentress, DeKalb, Cumberland, Clay, Scott, Davidson


Steve Perry
615-339-5780
Steven.Perry@tn.gov
Trousdale, Sumner, Stewart, Robertson, Montgomery, Macon, Cheatham, Davidson

Lincoln Williams
423-268-7128
Lincoln.R.Williams@tn.gov
Van Buren, Warren, Sequatchie, Moore, Marion, Grundy, Franklin, Bledsoe, Hamilton 1

Richard Dickerson
731-225-4148
Richard.Dickerson@tn.gov
Weakly, Obion, Madison, Henry, Henderson, Gibson, Chester, Carroll

Tim Holt
615-687-4792
TimX.X.Holt@tn.gov
Williamson, Rutherford, Marshall, Lincoln, Giles, Coffee, Cannon, Bedford

Thomas Spangler
423-356-1932
Thomas.Spangler@tn.gov
Rhea, Polk, Monroe, Meigs, McMinn, Bradley, Hamilton 2

Carl Knight
901-201-0595
Carl.Knight@tn.gov
Tipton, Lauderdale, Lake, Haywood, Crockett, Dyer, Shelby

Dallas Word
901-355-7419
Dallas.E.Word@tn.gov
Fayette, Hardin, Hardeman, McNairy, Shelby

Michael McGee
901-355-5560
Michael.McGee@tn.gov
Shelby

Randall Kelley
931-981-3073
Randall.Kelley@tn.gov
Wayne, Perry, Maury, Lewis, Lawrence, Humphreys, Houston, Hickman, Dickson, Decatur, Benton

Greg Strickland
615-939-1378
Gregory.Strickland@tn.gov
Davidson

Keith Engle
423-620-4351
Keith.Engle@tn.gov
Unicoi, Roane, Loudon, Claiborne, Campbell, Blount, Anderson

Justin Simpson
865-356-9070
Justin.Simpson@tn.gov
Union, Loudon, Claiborne, Campbell, Blount, Anderson, Knox

Mark Neumann
423-306-6411
Mark.Neumann@tn.gov
Sevier, Jefferson, Hamblen, Greene, Granger, Cocke, Knox