Staff

Lee Smith_photo for ID_2

Lee J. Smith, P.E.
Interim Traffic Operations Division Director
Phone: 615.253.6705
Email:Lee.J.Smith@tn.gov

Traffic Operations Division
Vacant
Director
Phone: 
Email:  
Lee J. Smith
Interim Director
Phone: 615.253.6705
Email:  Lee.J.Smith@tn.gov 
Traffic Engineering Office
Nathan Vatter
State Traffic Engineer 
Phone: 615.741.0995
Email:  Nathan.Vatter@tn.gov 
Joseph Sweat
Traffic SIgns and Markings Special Assignment
Phone: 615.532.3431
Email:  Joseph.Sweat@tn.gov
Eric Jackson
Traffic SIgns and Markings 
Phone: 615.741.0802
Email: eric.jackson@tn.gov
Michelle Nickerson
Operations, Safety, Policy and Procedures Manager
Phone: 615.741.0894
Email:  Michelle.Nickerson@tn.gov
Steve Bryan
Traffic SIgnals and Lighting Manager
Phone: 615.741.2152 
Email:  Steve.Bryan@tn.gov
Intelligent Transportation Systems Office
Vacant
ITS Research and Development Program Manager
Phone: 
Email:  
Mohamed Osman
ITS Deployment Manager
Phone: 615-532-6600
Email: mohamed.osman@tn.gov
Vacant
ITS Design Office Manager
Phone: 
Email:  
Greg Dyer
ITS Design Manager
Phone: 615.253.0046
Email:  Greg.Dyer@tn.gov
Transportation Management Office
Vacant
Incident Managment Manager
Phone: 
Email:
Joshua Brown
TMC Operations Manager
Phone: 615.253.4541
Email: Joshua.brown@tn.gov
Asem Halim
TMC IT Manager
Phone: 615.253.1035
Email: Asem.Halim@tn.gov
Vacant
Help Operations Manager
Phone: 
Email: 
Kevin Speakman
Radio Systems Analyst Manager
Phone: 615.350.4247
Email: Kevin.Speakman@tn.gov
TSMO Office
Jon Storey
Statewide TSMO Integration Manager
Phone: 615-741-8676
Email: jon.storey@tn.gov