Skip to Main Content

Tennesseans 12+: Now Eligible for a COVID-19 Vaccine

Staff

1-16-13 Freeze_Phillip TD OT

Brad Freeze, P.E.
Traffic Operations Division Director
Phone: 615.741.5017
Email:Phillip.B.Freeze@tn.gov

Traffic Operations Division
Brad Freeze
Director
Phone: 615.741.5017
Email:  Phillip.B.Freeze@tn.gov 
Lee J. Smith
Assistant Director
Phone: 615.253.6705
Email:  Lee.J.Smith@tn.gov 
Traffic Engineering Office
Nathan Vatter
State Traffic Engineer 
Phone: 615.741.0995
Email:  Nathan.Vatter@tn.gov 
Joseph Sweat
Traffic SIgns and Markings Manager
Phone: 615.532.3431
Email:  Joseph.Sweat@tn.gov
Michelle Nickerson
Operations, Safety, Policy and Procedures Manager
Phone: 615.741.0894
Email:  Michelle.Nickerson@tn.gov
Steve Bryan
Traffic SIgnals and Lighting Manager
Phone: 615.741.2152 
Email:  Steve.Bryan@tn.gov
Intelligent Transportation Systems Office
Said ElSaid
ITS Research and Development Program Manager
Phone: 615.253.0053 
Email:  Said.Elsaid@tn.gov
Vacant
ITS Design Office Manager
Phone: 
Email:  
Greg Dyer
ITS Design Manager
Phone: 615.253.0046
Email:  Greg.Dyer@tn.gov
Transportation Management Office
Adam Moncivaez
Incident Managment Manager
Phone: 615.741.5368
Email: Adam.Moncivaez@tn.gov
Ray Hallavant
TMC Operations Manager
Phone: 615.566.3970 
Email: Raymond.Hallavant@tn.gov
Asem Halim
TMC IT Manager
Phone: 615.253.1035
Email: Asem.Halim@tn.gov
Gary Ogletree
Help Operations Manager
Phone: 615.253.0040
Email: Gary.Ogletree@tn.gov
Kevin Speakman
Radio Systems Analyst Manager
Phone: 615.350.4247
Email: Kevin.Speakman@tn.gov