Skip to Main Content

Staff

James K. Polk Building, Suite 1100
505 Deaderick Street
Nashville, TN 37243
Phone: 615.741.3351
Fax: 615.532.7745

Ted Kniazewycz

Ted Kniazewycz, P.E., F.ASCE
Structures Division Director
Phone: 615.741.3351
Email: Ted.Kniazewycz@tn.gov

STRUCTURAL DESIGN
Houston Walker, P.E.
Assistant Director
Phone: 615.741.5335
Email: Houston.Walker@tn.gov
Adam Price, P.E.
C.E. Manager 2
Regions 1 & 2
Phone:  615.741.5390
Email: Adam.Price@tn.gov
David Lewis, P.E.
Region 1
Phone: 615.532.3815
Email: C.David.Lewis@tn.gov
Robert Lefevre, P.E.
Region 2
Phone: 615.741.0798
Email: Robert.Lefevre@tn.gov
Kathleen McLaughlin, P.E.
C.E. Manager 2
Regions 3 & 4
Phone: 615.741.7621
Email:  Kathleen.McLaughlin@tn.gov
Scott Stepp, P.E.
Region 3
Phone: 615.741.3353
Email: Scott.Stepp@tn.gov
Dan Shike, P.E.
Region 4
Phone: 615.741.8294
Email:  Dan.Shike@tn.gov 
SPECIAL DESIGN and RESEARCH
Rick Crawford, P.E.
C. E. Manager 2
Phone: 615.253.4230
Email: Rick.Crawford@tn.gov
STRUCTURAL ASSET MANAGEMENT
Tom Quinn, P.E.
Assistant Director
Phone: 615.741.8400
Email: Tom.Quinn@tn.gov
BRIDGE INSPECTION and REPAIR
Brian Egli, P.E.
Bridge Repair
Phone: 615.532.2309
Email: Brian.Egli@tn.gov
Rebecca Hayworth, P.E.
Inventory & Asset Evaluation
Phone: 615.253.2448
Email: Rebecca.Hayworth@tn.gov
Steven Paulson, P.E.
Inventory & Permits
Phone: 615.741.4232
Email:  Steven.Paulson@tn.gov 
HYDRAULICS
Wesley Peck, P.E.
C. E. Manager 2
Phone: 615.532.5660
Email: Wesley.Peck@tn.gov