Skip to Main Content

Information from TN Dept of Health about the Ongoing Novel Coronavirus Outbreak

Health Department Commissioners

1923 – 1924

Dr. Charles B. Crittenden, M.D.

Dr. Charles B. Crittenden, M.D.

Eugene Lindsay Bishop

February 6, 1935 – August 31, 1943

Wilson Carter Williams

Wilson Carter Williams, MD, CPH, MPH

Robert H. Hutchinson
Eugene W. Fowinkle
James E. Word
J. W. Luna
H. Russell White
Fredia S. Wadley
Nancy Menke
Kenneth S.  Robinson
Susan R. Cooper
John J. Dreyzehner
Lisa Piercey