Skip to Main Content

Find COVID-19 Information and Resources
Information from TN Dept of Health about the Ongoing Novel Coronavirus Outbreak

Board of Occupational Therapy

Board Members

Members Representation Term Expires
Anita M. Tisdale Occupational  Therapist 06-30-2023
Hollie Simpson Occupational Therapy Assistant 06-30-2022
Allan M. Adriaanse
Occupational Therapist 06-30-2021
Amanda D. Newbern Board Chair 06-30-2023
William A. Daniel Board Secretary 06-30-2021