Foster Parent Conference

Spring 2024 Virtual Conference  - Saturday, April 27, 2024

Foster Parent Spring Conference - April 27, 2024

Registration for the spring foster parent conference is now open!

This conference is a free virtual event and will be held from 9:00am Central/10:00am Eastern to 4:00pm Central/5:00pm Eastern on Saturday, April 27, 2024.

Participants can receive up to 6 hours of training credit depending on course selections at the spring conference. 

The conference is a great way to complete required training hours, and we are offering several exciting elective workshops as well. 

Download the conference brochure for more information on training requirements and this year's workshops.

Click the button at the top of this page to register.