Boiler Inspectors

Chief Boiler Inspector 
Justin Miller

865-310-0894
Justin.W.Miller@tn.gov

Tennessee Boiler Inspectors

Tennessee Boiler Inspectors | Chief Boiler Inspector Justin Miller | 865-310-0894
Inspector Western TN Middle TN Eastern TN
Richard Dickerson
731-225-4148
Richard.Dickerson@tn.gov
Carroll, Chester, Gibson, 
Henderson, Henry, Madison, 
Obion, Weakly
   
Carl Knight
901-201-0595
Carl.Knight@tn.gov
Crockett, Dyer, Haywood, 
Lake, Lauderdale, Shelby, 
Tipton
   
Mike McGee
901-573-0442
Mike.McGee@tn.gov
Fayette, Shelby    
Dallas Word
901-355-7419
Dallas.E.Word@tn.gov
Fayette, Hardeman, Hardin, 
McNairy, Shelby
   
Inspector Western TN Middle TN Eastern TN
Tim Holt
615-499-3442
TimX.X.Holt@tn.gov
  Bedford, Cannon, Coffee, 
Giles, Lincoln, Marshall, 
Moore, Rutherford

 
Randall Kelley
931-981-3073
Randall.Kelley@tn.gov
Benton, Decatur Dickson, Hickman, Houston, 
Humphreys, Lawrence, Lewis, 
Maury, Perry, Wayne
 
Steve Perry
615-339-5780
Steven.Perry@tn.gov
  Cheatham, Davidson, Macon, 
Montgomery, Robertson, Stewart, 
Sumner, Trousdale
 
Ryan Stilgenbauer
615-979-5064
Ryan.Stilgenbauer@tn.gov
  Davidson, Macon, Sumner, Trousdale   
    Williamson  
Mark Westerfield
615-920-2435
Mark.Westerfield@tn.gov
  Clay, Davidson, DeKalb,
Jackson, Overton, Pickett,
Putnam, Smith, White, Wilson
 
    Fentress  
Inspector Western TN Middle TN Eastern TN
Keith Engle
423-620-4351
Keith.Engle@tn.gov
    Carter, Hancock, Hawkins, 
Johnson, Sullivan, Unicoi, 
Washington
Justin Miller
Chief Boiler Inspector
865-310-0894
Justin.W.Miller@tn.gov
    Campbell, Claiborne, Knox, 
Scott, Union
Mark Neumann
423-201-2146
Mark.Neumann@tn.gov
    Cocke, Grainger, Greene, 
Hamblen, Jefferson, Sevier
Thomas Spangler
423-356-1932
Thomas.Spangler@tn.gov
    Bradley, Hamilton, McMinn, 
Meigs, Monroe, Polk, Rhea
Lincoln Williams
423-268-7128
Lincoln.R.Williams@tn.gov
  Franklin, Grundy, Van Buren, Warren Bledsoe, Hamilton, Marion, 
Sequatchie
      Anderson, Blount, Cumberland. Loudon, Morgan, Roane

 

Tennessee  Counties