Mobile AJC at Food Company Recruitment in Gibson County

West Tennessee - Gibson County
November 30, 2022, from 9:00 am to 2:00 pm CST

Event

November 30, 2022

9:00 am to 2:00 pm CST


Location

Tyson Hiring Center 2500 N. Central Avenue Humboldt, Tennessee 38343

  Skip to latest event

The Mobile American Job Center will assist at "Walk In Wednesday" recruitment fairs for Tyson Foods on the following days in Humboldt, TN:

  •  Wednesday, July 6, 2022, from 10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m. (CDT)
  •  Wednesday, July 13, 2022, from 10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m. (CDT) 
  • Wednesday, July 20, 2022, from 10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m. (CDT) 
  • Wednesday, July 27, 2022, from 10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m. (CDT) 
  • Wednesday, August 3, 2022, from 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. (CDT)
  • Wednesday, August 10, 2022, from 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. (CDT)

at 2500 N. Central Avenue
Humboldt, Tennessee 38343

  • Wednesday, August 24, 2022, from 9:30 a.m. to 2:30 p.m. (CDT)

at 550 Tyson Boulevard
Humboldt, Tennessee 38343

  • Wednesday, August 31, 2022, from 9:30 a.m. to 2:30 p.m. (CDT)

at 2500 N. Central Avenue
Humboldt, Tennessee 38343

  • Wednesday, September 7, 2022, from 9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m. (CDT)
  • Wednesday, September 14, 2022, from 9:30 a.m. to 2:30 p.m. (CDT)
  • Wednesday, September 21, 2022, from 9:30 a.m. to 2:30 p.m. (CDT)
  • Wednesday, September 28, 2022, from 9:30 a.m. to 2:30 p.m. (CDT)

at 550 Tyson Boulevard
Humboldt, Tennessee 38343

  • Wednesday, October 5, 2022, from 9:30 a.m. to 2:30 p.m. (CDT)
  • Wednesday, October 12, 2022, from 9:30 a.m. to 2:30 p.m. (CDT)
  • Wednesday, October 19, 2022, from 9:30 a.m. to 2:30 p.m. (CDT)
  • Wednesday, November 16, 2022, from 9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m. (CST)
  • » Wednesday, November 30, 2022, from 9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m. (CST)

at Tyson Hiring Center
2500 N. Central Avenue
Humboldt, Tennessee 38343

 

FOCUS: Recruitment fair, assistance for job seekers

About Mobile American Job Centers

For more MAJC information, click here to contact a mobile unit in your area.
For more MAJC events, visit the MAJC calendar.

The Tennessee Department of Labor and Workforce Development is proud to roll out our mobile American Job Centers . . . mobile units with services similar to what you might find in a brick and mortar American Job Center. These vehicles will arrive on the scene to provide a mobile computer lab with Internet access; create a venue for workshops including résumé assistance and interviewing skills, and serve as a recruitment center for companies moving into our state. If we're in your neighborhood, great things are happening on the job front, so get on board!