Skip to Main Content

Tennesseans 12+: Now Eligible for a COVID-19 Vaccine

Environmental Division Staff

James K. Polk Building, Suite 900
505 Deaderick Street
Nashville, TN 37243
Phone: 615.741.3655

Susannah Kniazewycz

Susannah Kniazewycz, P.E.
Environmental Division Director
Phone: 615.741.5373
Email: Susannah.Kniazewycz@tn.gov



Smith, Carma_ Official Bluebook Portrait
Sellers, Tommy_ Official Bluebook Portrait

.

KHC headshot (2)
Sharon Sanders
9/4/19 Hunt-Hawkins_Erick_TDOT_Official Bluebook Portrait

 

.

shawn_bible
Latonja Coates
12/9/19 McClanahon_Michael_Official Bluebook Portrait

 

.

8-16-19 Saxe_Christian_TDOT_Official Bluebook Portrait
Klint Rommel
Greg Russell

.

Robbie Stephens

.

 

 

 

 

.

Brandon Chance
Benjamin Richards
Santangelo, Joseph_ Official Bluebook Portrait
Kyle Kirschenmann

.

Ben Brown

 

 

.

03-09-20 Cook, Mike_ Official Bluebook Portrait
Natalie Lee


 

Carma Smith
Assistant Director                                    
Phone: 615.253.2441
Email: Carma.H.Smith@tn.gov

 

 

Tammy Sellers
Assistant Director                                  
Phone: 615.741.5367
Email: Tammy.Sellers@tn.gov
NEPA Office

 

 

 

 

Holly Cantrell
Office Manager                                    
Phone: 615.532.5869
Email: Holly.Cantrell@tn.gov

 

 

 

Sharon Sanders
NEPA Documentation Section Manager
Phone: 615.253.1234
Email: Sharon.Sanders@tn.gov

 

 

 

Erick Hunt-Hawkins
NEPA Special Projects Section Manager
Phone: 615.253.5163
Email: Erick.Hunt-Hawkins@tn.gov
Highway Beautification Office

 

 

 

Shawn A. Bible
Office Manager                                      
Phone: 615.532.3488
Email: Shawn.A.Bible@tn.gov

 

 

 

Latonja Coates
Outdoor Advertising, Vegetation and
Junkyard Control Program Manager
Phone: 615.532.3459
Email: Latonja.Coates@tn.gov

 

 

 

Michael McClanahan
Scenic Byways and Litter Grant
Program Manager                                      
Phone: 615.741.0803
Email: Michael.McClanahan@tn.gov
Environmental Compliance Office

 

 

 

Christian Saxe
Office Manager                                    
Phone: 615.253.8815
Email: Christian.Saxe@tn.gov

 

 

 

Klint Rommel
Environmental Facilities Services
Section Manager                                  
Phone: 615.253.2419
Email: Klint.Rommel@tn.gov

 

 
Gregory Russell
Environmental Inspection Services
Section Manager                                     
Phone: 423.510.1220
Email: Gregory.Russell@tn.gov
Environmental Engineering Office

 

 

 

Robbie Stephens, P.E.
Office Manager                                            
Phone: 615.253.7693
Email: Robbie.Stephens@tn.gov

Matt Lesko
Permits Section Manager            
Phone: 615.741.4336
Email: Matt.Lesko@tn.gov

Vacant
Permits Special Projects
Section Manager
Phone:                       
Email:
Environmental Technical Studies Office

 

 

K. Brandon Chance
Office Manager                                                
Phone: 615.532.7589
Email: K.Brandon.Chance@tn.gov

 

 

 

Matt Richards
Ecology Section Manager                      
Phone: 615.253.1234
Email: Sharon.Sanders@tn.gov

 

 

 

Joe Santangelo
Cultural Resources Section Manager       
Phone:  615.253.1454
Email:  Joseph.Santangelo@tn.gov

 

 

Kyle Kirschenmann, PG
Hazardous Materials
Section Manager                                           
Phone: 615.532.8684
Email: Kyle.Kirschenmann@tn.gov
Environmental Mitigation Office

 

 

 

Ben Brown
Office Manager                              
Phone: 615.253.2474
Email: Ben.Brown@tn.gov
Business Services Office

Vacant
Business Services Office Manager
Phone:                                    
Email:

 

 

Mike Cook
Business Projects
Section Supervisor                       
Phone: 615.253.9917 
Email: Mike.Cook@tn.gov

 

 

 

Natalie Lee
Contracts Section Supervisor
Phone: 615.253.4846
Email: Natalie.Lee@tn.gov