Skip to Main Content

Find COVID-19 Information and Resources
Department of Safety COVID-19 Updates

Staff

Formerly the Governor's Highway Safety Office

312 Rosa L. Parks Ave.
William R. Snodgrass Tower, 25th Floor
Nashville, TN 37243
Phone: 615.741.2589
Fax: 615.253.5523

Clyde "Buddy" Lewis
Director
 
Email: Clyde.Lewis@tn.gov
 
Jamie Wright
Administrative Assistant to the Director
Phone: 615.741.3976
Email: Jamie.D.Wright@tn.gov
 
Jason Ivey
Deputy Director
Phone: 615.253.1781
Email: Jason.Ivey@tn.gov
 
Katie Henrichs
Administrative Assistant to the Deputy Director
Phone: 615.741.7590
Email: Katie.Henrichs@tn.gov
 
Kevin Hager
Assistant Program Management Administrator
Phone: 615.741.6235
Email: Kevin.Hager@tn.gov
 
Joseph W. Waldrum
Finance and Marketing Administrator
Phone: 615.253.5521
Email: Joseph.Waldrum@tn.gov
 
Arriale Tabson
Public Information Officer
Phone: 615.253.5152
Email: Arriale.Tabson@tn.gov
 
Kim Van Atta
Program Manager
Phone: 615.253.5519
Email: Kim.VanAtta@tn.gov
 
Rose Boyd
Program Manager
Phone: 615.741.7708
Email: Rose.Boyd@tn.gov
 
Kevin Hill
Program Manager
Phone: 615.253.5522
Email: Kevin.Kill@tn.gov
 
Shandi Smith
Program Manager
Phone: 615.253.5520
Email: Shandi.Smith@tn.gov
 
Beth Vernon
Program Manager
Phone: 615.532.9953
Email: Beth.Vernon@tn.gov
 
Rhiannon Chambers
Program Manager
Phone: 615.253.1063
Email: Rhiannon.Chambers@tn.gov
 
Colin McCain
Program Manager
Phone: 615.253.5151
Email: Colin.McCain@tn.gov
 
Jennifer Coulter
Program Manager
Phone: 615.253.5165
Email: Jennifer.Coulter@tn.gov
 
Lori Bullard
Law Enforcement Liaison Administrator
Phone: 615.290.9806
Email: Lori.Bullard@tn.gov
 
Steve Dillard
East Tennessee Region Law Enforcement Liaison
Phone: 423.421.3443
Email: Steve.Dillard@tn.gov
 
Chris Gilmore
Middle Tennessee Region Law Enforcement Liaison
Phone: 615.337.4273
Email: Chris.Gilmore@tn.gov
 
Karla Lipford
West Tennessee Region Law Enforcement Liaison
Phone: 615.209.1912
Email: Karla.Lipford@tn.gov
 
Fred Sherrill
Cumberland Region Law Enforcement Liaison
Phone: 423.421.3696
Email: Fred.Sherrill@tn.gov
 
Tony Burnettt
Statewide DRE and ARIDE Coordinator
Phone: 615.559.7849
Email: Tony.Burnett@tn.gov
 
William "Buck" Campbell
Statewide Training Coordinator
Phone: 615.596.6571
Email: William.G.Campbell@tn.gov