Skip to Main Content

Staff

formerly Governor's Highway Safety Office

312 Rosa L. Parks Ave.
William R. Snodgrass Tower, 25th Floor
Nashville, TN 37243
Phone: 615.741.2589
Fax: 615.253.5523

Vic Donoho
Director
Phone: 615.251.8594
Email: Vic.Donoho@tn.gov
 
Jamie Wright
Administrative Assistant to the Director
Phone: 615.741.3976
Email: Jamie.D.Wright@tn.gov
 
Jason Ivey
Deputy Director
Phone: 615.253.1781
Email: Jason.Ivey@tn.gov
 
Ashley Hambrick
Administrative Assistant to the Deputy Director
Phone: 615.741.7590
Email: Ashley.Hambrick@tn.gov
 
Kevin Hager
Assistant Program Management Administrator
Phone: 615.741.6235
Email: Kevin.Hager@tn.gov
 
Joseph W. Waldrum
Finance and Marketing Administrator
Phone: 615.253.5521
Email: Joseph.Waldrum@tn.gov
 
Arriale Tabson
Public Information Officer
Phone: 615.253.5152
Email: Arriale.Tabson@tn.gov
 
Kim Van Atta
Program Manager
Phone: 615.253.5519
Email: Kim.VanAtta@tn.gov
 
Rose Boyd
Program Manager
Phone: 615.741.7708
Email: Rose.Boyd@tn.gov
 
Steven Harrison
Program Manager
Phone: 615.253.5522
Email: W.Steven.Harrison@tn.gov
 
Deborah Scruggs
Program Manager
Phone: 615.532.3149
Email: Deborah.Scruggs@tn.gov
 
Shandi Smith
Program Manager
Phone: 615.741.2589
Email: Shandi.Smith@tn.gov
 
Beth Vernon
Program Manager
Phone: 615.532.9953
Email: Beth.Vernon@tn.gov
 
Terry Hagan
Claims Analyst
Phone: 615.532.1251
Email: Terry.Hagan@tn.gov
 
Alexis Wright-Davis
Claims Analyst
Phone: 615.253.5151
Email: Alexis.Wright-Davis@tn.gov
 
Brenda Jones
Law Enforcement Administrator 
Phone: 901.301.1781
Email: Brenda.H.Jones@tn.gov
 
Steve Dillard
East Tennessee Region Law Enforcement Liaison
Phone: 423.421.3443
Email: Steve.Dillard@tn.gov
 
Tony Burnett
Middle Tennessee Region Law Enforcement Liaison
Phone: 615.559.7849
Email: Tony.Burnett@tn.gov
 
Karla Lipford
West Tennessee Region Law Enforcement Liaison
Phone: 615.209.1912
Email: Karla.Lipford@tn.gov
 
Fred Sherrill
Cumberland Region Law Enforcement Liaison
Phone: 423.421.3696
Email: Fred.Sherrill@tn.gov