Contact Radiological Health

Our offices are open Monday - Friday 8:00 am to 4:30 pm local time except holidays. The Division of Radiological Health has a Central Office located in Nashville and 4 Field Offices in various locations across the state.

Below you will find contact information for each office.

Nashville Central Office

William R. Snodgrass TN Tower
312 Rosa L. Parks Avenue, 15th Floor
Nashville, TN 37243
Phone: 615-532-0364
Fax: 615-532-0614

  • Email:
  • Director: Beth Shelton
  • Deputy Director (Central Office Operations): 
  • Deputy Director (Field Operations): Steve Seeger
  • Environmental Fellow: Ryan Crihfield
  • Radioactive Material Licensing Manager: Ron Parsons
  • X-Ray Registration Manager: Jessica Hayes
  • Technical Services Manager: Jerry Bingaman

Nashville Field Office

Manager: Amy Ford

711 R.S. Gass Blvd
Nashville, TN 37243
Phone: 615-613-5593
Fax: 615-687-7078

Inquiries specifically about the MQSA program you can contact Paula Snyder directly at

Knoxville Field Office

Manager: Mariza Gonzalez

3711 Middlebrook Pike
Knoxville, TN 37921
Phone: 865-243-0754
Fax: 865-594-6105

Memphis Field Office

Manager: Allen Grewe

8383 Wolf Lake Dr.
Bartlett, TN 38133
Phone: 901-482-3573
Fax: 901-371-7078

Chattanooga Field Office

Manager: Steve Seeger

1301 Riverfront Pkwy, Suite 206
Chattanooga, TN 37402
Phone: 423-322-9663
Fax: 423-634-6389