Skip to Main Content

COVID-19 INFORMATION
Novel Coronavirus - COVID-19: Information for Community Behavioral Health Providers, Consumers, and Families

Regional Council Meeting Schedule

ATTENTION: Pursuant to TCA 8-44-108, Statewide and Regional Planning and Policy Council meetings displayed on the page below, where noted, will be open to the public and held via electronic means aka conference call. Please call in to the conference line number listed next to the meeting you wish to participate in and follow instructions given by the individual leading the meeting via conference call. The recordings will be posted to the department website within two business days.  This direction only applies to Statewide and Regional Council meetings that are scheduled for October, November, and December 2021.

Click here for a PDF calendar of all 2021 council meetings.

TDMHSAS is committed to providing individuals with disabilities an equal opportunity to participate in and benefit from TDMHSAS programs, activities, and services. To request reasonable accommodations or modifications, please contact Amy Holland at amy.holland@tn.gov at least 10 business days prior to the meeting. Requests for accommodations or modifications made after the deadline will be honored to the maximum extent feasible, but it may not be possible to fulfill them. Below is a listing of all 2021 TDMHSAS Regional Planning & Policy Council meetings.

 

Region

Meeting Date/Time

Meeting Location

Region VI Tuesday, January 12, 2021
1:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. CST
Link to Meeting Agenda
Link to Meeting Recording Part 1
Link to Meeting Recording Part 2 (Video)
Link to Meeting Recording Part 3
Region III Thursday, January 14, 2021
10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. EST
Link to Meeting Agenda
Link to Meeting Recording
Region VII Tuesday, January 26, 2021
11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m. CST
Link to Meeting Agenda
Link to Meeting Recording
Region I Tuesday, February 2, 2021
10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. EST
Link to Meeting Agenda
Link to Meeting Recording
Region IV Wednesday, February 3, 2021
11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. CST
Link to Meeting Agenda
Link to Meeting Recording
Region V Thursday, February 4, 2021
9:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. CST
Link to Meeting Agenda
Link to Meeting Recording
Region II Wednesday, February 10, 2021
11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m. EST
Link to Meeting Agenda
Link to Meeting Recording
Region VI Tuesday, April 13, 2021
1:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. CST
Link to Meeting Agenda
Link to Meeting Recording
Region III Thursday, April 15, 2021
10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. EST
Link to Meeting Agenda
Link to Meeting Recording
Region VII Tuesday, April 27, 2021
11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m. CST
Link to Meeting Agenda
Link to Meeting Recording
Region IV Wednesday, May 5, 2021
11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. CST
Link to Meeting Agenda
Link to Meeting Recording
Region V Thursday, May 6, 2021
9:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. CST
Link to Meeting Agenda
Link to Meeting Recording
Region I Tuesday, May 11, 2021
10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. EST
Link to Meeting Agenda
Link to Meeting Recording
Region II Wednesday, May 12, 2021
11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m. EST
Link to Meeting Agenda
Link to Meeting Recording
Region VI Tuesday, July 13, 2021
1:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. CST
Link to Meeting Agenda
Link to Meeting Recording
Region III Thursday, July 15, 2021
10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. EST
Link to Meeting Agenda
Link to Meeting Recording
Region VII Tuesday, July 27, 2021
11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m. CST
Link to Meeting Agenda
Link to Meeting Recording
Region I Tuesday, August 3, 2021
10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. EST
Link to Meeting Agenda
Link to Meeting Recording
Region IV Wednesday, August 4, 2021
11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. CST
Link to Meeting Agenda
Link to Meeting Recording
Region V Thursday, August 5, 2021
9:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. CST
Link to Meeting Agenda
Link to Meeting Recording
Region II Wednesday, August 11, 2021
11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m. EST
Link to Meeting Agenda
Link to Meeting Recording
Region VI Tuesday, October 12, 2021
1:30 p.m. CST
Link to Meeting Agenda
Link to Meeting Recording
Region III Thursday, October 14, 2021
10:00 a.m. EST
Link to Meeting Agenda
Link to Meeting Recording
Region VII Tuesday, October 26, 2021
11:30 a.m. CST
Link to Meeting Agenda
Toll-Free: 629-209-4396
Phone Conference ID: 178 397 106#
Region IV Wednesday, November 3, 2021
11:00 a.m. CST
Toll-Free: 629-209-4396
Phone Conference ID: 730 582 343#
Region V Thursday, November 4, 2021
9:30 a.m. CST
Toll-Free: 629-209-4396
Phone Conference ID: 883 921 863#
Region I Tuesday, November 9, 2021
10:00 a.m. EST
Toll-Free: 629-209-4396
Phone Conference ID: 877 450 402#
Region II Wednesday, November 10, 2021
11:30 a.m. EST
Toll-Free: 629-209-4396
Phone Conference ID: 184 373 931#