Regional Council Meeting Schedule

Click here for a PDF calendar of all 2024 council meetings.

TDMHSAS is committed to providing individuals with disabilities an equal opportunity to participate in and benefit from TDMHSAS programs, activities, and services. To request reasonable accommodations or modifications, please contact Amy Holland at amy.holland@tn.gov at least 10 business days prior to the meeting. Requests for accommodations or modifications made after the deadline will be honored to the maximum extent feasible, but it may not be possible to fulfill them. Below is a listing of all 2023 TDMHSAS Regional Planning & Policy Council meetings.


Regional Planning and Policy Council Notice (in-person AND virtual):
The Regional Planning and Policy Council shall reserve a period for public comment to provide the public with the opportunity to comment on matters that are germane to the items on the agenda for the meeting.  At the appropriate time, the Chair will open the meeting for public comment.  Guests attending in-person shall make their intent to speak known and the Chair will recognize the individual.  Guests attending virtually, shall make their intent to speak known by clicking the “raise your hand” icon located at the top of the screen and the Chair will recognize the individual.   

Region Date Time Location

Region VI

Tuesday, January 9, 2024

1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m. CST

Pathways
238 Summar Drive
Jackson, TN 38301

Link to Meeting Agenda

Region III

Thursday, January 11, 2024

10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. EST

AIM Center
472 W. MLK Blvd.
Chattanooga, TN 37402

Link to Meeting Agenda

Region VII

Monday, January 23, 2024

11:30 a.m. – 1:30 p.m. CST

Church Health
1350 Concourse Ave., Suite 142
Memphis, TN 38104

Link to Meeting Agenda

Region V

Thursday, February 1, 2024

9:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m. CST

Volunteer Behavioral Health
1504 Williams Drive
Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Link to Meeting Agenda

Region I

Tuesday, February 6, 2024

10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. EST

Frontier Health Corporate Offices
1167 Spratlin Park Drive
Gray, TN 37615

Link to Meeting Agenda

Region IV

Wednesday, February 7, 2024

11:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. CST

TAADAS
1321 Murfreesboro Pike, Suite 130
Nashville, TN 37217

Link to Meeting Agenda
Region II Wednesday, February 14, 2024 11:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. CST

Helen Ross McNabb Center, Training Room
201 West Springdale Avenue
Knoxville, TN 37917

Link to Meeting Agenda

Region VI Tuesday, April 9, 2024 1:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. CST *LOCATION CHANGE*
Aspell Recovery Center
331 N. Highland
Jackson, TN 38301

Link to Meeting Agenda

Region III

Thursday, April 11, 2024

10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. EST

AIM Center
472 W. MLK Blvd.
Chattanooga, TN 37402

Link to Meeting Agenda

Region VII

Tuesday, April 23, 2024

11:30 a.m. – 1:30 p.m. CST

Church Health
1350 Concourse Ave., Suite 142
Memphis, TN 38104

Link to Meeting Agenda

Region IV

Wednesday, May 1, 2024

11:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. CST

TAADAS
1321 Murfreesboro Pike, Suite 130
Nashville, TN 37217

Region V

Thursday, May 2, 2024

9:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m. CST

Volunteer Behavioral Health
1504 Williams Drive
Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Link to Meeting Agenda

Region I

Tuesday, May 7, 2024

10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. EST

Frontier Health Corporate Offices
1167 Spratlin Park Drive
Gray, TN 37615

Region II

Wednesday, May 8, 2024

11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. EST

Helen Ross McNabb Center, Training Room
201 West Springdale Avenue
Knoxville, TN 37917

Region VI

Tuesday, July 9, 2024

1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m. CST

Pathways
238 Summar Drive
Jackson, TN 38301

Region III

Thursday, July 11, 2024

10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. EST

AIM Center
472 W. MLK Blvd.
Chattanooga, TN 37402

Region VII

Tuesday, July 23, 2024

11:30 a.m. – 1:30 p.m. CST

Church Health
1350 Concourse Ave., Suite 142
Memphis, TN 38104

Region V

Thursday, August 1, 2024

9:30 a.m. – 11:30 p.m. CST

Volunteer Behavioral Health
1504 Williams Drive
Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Region I

Tuesday, August 6, 2024

10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. EST

Frontier Health Corporate Offices
1167 Spratlin Park Drive
Gray, TN 37615

Region IV

Wednesday, August 7, 2024

11:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. CST

TAADAS
1321 Murfreesboro Pike, Suite 130
Nashville, TN 37217

Region II

Wednesday, August 14, 2024

11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. EST

Helen Ross McNabb Center, Training Room
201 West Springdale Avenue
Knoxville, TN 37917

Region VI

Tuesday, October 8, 2024

1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m. CST

Pathways
238 Summar Drive
Jackson, TN 38301

Region III

Thursday, October 10, 2024

10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. EST

AIM Center
472 W. MLK Blvd.
Chattanooga, TN 37402

Region VII

Tuesday, October 22, 2024

11:30 a.m. – 1:30 p.m. CST

Church Health
1350 Concourse Ave., Suite 142
Memphis, TN 38104

Region IV

Wednesday, November 6, 2024

11:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. CST

TAADAS
1321 Murfreesboro Pike, Suite 130
Nashville, TN 37217

Region V

Thursday, November 7, 2024

9:30 a.m. – 11:30 p.m. CST

Volunteer Behavioral Health
1504 Williams Drive
Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Region I

Tuesday, November 12, 2024

10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. EST

Frontier Health Corporate Offices
1167 Spratlin Park Drive
Gray, TN 37615

Region II

Wednesday, November 13, 2024

11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. EST

Helen Ross McNabb Center, Training Room
201 West Springdale Avenue
Knoxville, TN 37917