Tennessee Promise Special Advisory Committee

Any member of the public wishing to address the Committee should make a request in writing to: Jessie Greene at jessie.greene@tn.gov or by contacting 615-519-7730. To be considered by the Committee at this meeting, requests must be received no later than two (2) business days in advance of the meeting date. The request to comment must include the name of the interested entity, group, or individual. The name of those who have requested to comment will be called in the order that requests were received. When the requester’s name is called, the requester may come to the podium and the requester will have up to three minutes to comment.


Tennessee Promise Special Advisory Committee Meeting

Wednesday, December 6,  10:00 a.m. CST
Webex Attendee Link

Committee Members: Jennifer Byrd, Michelle Caldwell, Krissy DeAlejandro, Nancy Dishner, Troy Grant, Lee Gray, Cortney Richardson, Elaine Tilley

Call to Order

Statement of Necessity

Adoption of Agenda

Public Comment

Regular Calendar

I. Presentation of College Access Survey Responses (Information Only)

II. Other Business