Skip to Main Content

Maintenance Division Staff

James K. Polk Building
505 Deaderick Street, Suite 400
Nashville, TN 37243
Phone: 615.741.2027
Fax: 615.532.8451

01-14-13 Hatcher_Jerry TDOT Assistant Director Construction Division

Jerry Hatcher, P.E.
Maintenance Division Director
Phone: 615-741-2027
Email: Jerry.Hatcher@tn.gov

Facilities/Small Structures/Special Projects Office
 

Alan Durham
Transportation Manager 2

Phone: 615.741.5616
Email: Alan.Durham@tn.gov

Corkey Wolczyk
Transportation Manager 1

Phone: 615.253.4703
Email:  Corkey.Wolczyk@tn.gov

Asset Management Office

 

Gerald Gregory
Transportation Manager 2 

Phone: 615.532.3437
Email: Gerald.Gregory@tn.gov

Chris Harris
C.E. Manager 1

Phone: 615.532.3453
Email: Chris.Harris@tn.gov

Contracts Office

 

Timothy Colvett
C.E. Manager 1

Phone: 615.253.2899
Email: Timothy.Colvett@tn.gov

Pavement Management Office

 

Mark Woods
C.E. Manager 2 

Phone: 615.532.3622
Email: Mark.Woods@tn.gov

Operations Support Office

 

Estel Hagewood
Transportation Manager 2

Phone: 615.532.3462
Email: Estel.Hagewood@tn.gov

Ken Hampton

Transportation Manager 1

Phone: 615.741.3458

Email: Ken.Hampton@tn.gov