Skip to Main Content

Maintenance Division Staff

James K. Polk Building
505 Deaderick Street, Suite 400
Nashville, TN 37243
Phone: 615.741.2027
Fax: 615.532.8451

01-14-13 Hatcher_Jerry TDOT Assistant Director Construction Division

Jerry Hatcher, P.E.
Maintenance Division Director
Phone: 615-741-2027
Email: Jerry.Hatcher@tn.gov

Facilities/Small Structures/Special Projects Office
Alan Durham
Transportation Manager 2
Phone: 615.741.5616
Email: Alan.Durham@tn.gov
Corkey Wolczyk
Transportation Manager 1
Phone: 615.253.4703
Email:  Corkey.Wolczyk@tn.gov
Asset Management Office
Chris Harris, P.E.
C.E. Manager 2
Phone: 615.532.3437
Email: Chris.Harris@tn.gov
Christopher Starr, P.E.
C.E. Manager 1
Phone: 615.532.3453
Email: Christopher.Starr@tn.gov
Contracts Office
Timothy Colvett
C.E. Manager 2
Phone: 615.253.2899
Email: Timothy.Colvett@tn.gov
Pavement Management Office
Mark Woods
State Pavement Engineer
Phone: 615.532.3622
Email: Mark.Woods@tn.gov
Operations Support Office
Ken Hampton
Transportation Manager 2
Phone: 615.532.3462
Email: Ken.Hampton@tn.gov
Vacant
Transportation Manager 1
Phone: 615.741.3458
Email: