Skip to Main Content

Information from TN Dept of Health about the Ongoing Novel Coronavirus Outbreak

Board of Physical Therapy

Board Members

Board Members Position Representation Term Expires
David Harris Chair Physical Therapist Assistant 06-30-2022
Ronald De Vera Barredo Board Member Physical Therapist 06-30-2021
Jane David
Board Member
Physical Therapist  06-30-2022
LeAnn F. Childress Board Secretary Physical Therapist 06-30-2021
Kelly O’Connor, CFRE
Board Member Public Member 06-30-2022