Board for Licensed Professional Counselors, Licensed Marital and Family Therapists, and Licensed Clinical Pastoral Therapists

Board Members

Members Title Representation Term Expires
James H. Dalton, PhD, LPC/MHSP   Board Member LPC 06/30/2026
Kimberly D. Speakman, LPC/MHSP President LPC 06/30/2023
Shelly L. Steel, MFT Vice President MFT 06/30/2022
Howard E. Nelson, CPT, LCSW Secretary CPT 06/30/2025
Jennifer I. Little Board Member Citizen Member 06/30/2025