Skip to Main Content

Information from TN Dept of Health about the Ongoing Novel Coronavirus Outbreak

Board of Dispensing Opticians

Board Members

Member Position Representation Term Expires
William G. DeCrow Member Dispensing Optician 03-31-2022
Janet Perry Martinez Board Member Dispensing Optician 03-31-2021
Jonathan R. Winnegrad Board Member Dispensing Optician 03-31-2023
Brandy D. Miller Secretary-Treasurer Dispensing Optician 03-31-2024
LeRhonda V. Walton-Hill Chair Dispensing Optician 03-31-2023
VACANT Board Member Consumer XX-XX-XXXX