Skip to Main Content

Contact Us

Commissioner:  Larry Martin
1st Floor, Tennessee State Capitol

Deputy Commissioner: Eugene Neubert  615-770-3990
312 Rosa L. Parks Avenue, 20th Floor, Tennessee Tower

Assistant Commissioner: Robert Buddy Lea  615-741-6049
312 Rosa L. Parks Avenue, 20th Floor Tennessee Tower

Office of Criminal Justice Programs: Jennifer Brinkman  615-253-2037

Volunteer Tennessee: Jim Snell  615-253-1426

Office of Internal Audit: Thad DelConte  615-532-7098

Capital Projects Accounting: Ron Maupin  615-741-4892
312 Rosa L. Parks Avenue, 16th Floor Tennessee Tower

Chief of Accounts: Mike Corricelli 615-253-3048
312 Rosa L. Parks Avenue, 21st Floor, Tennessee Tower

Statewide Accounting: Michelle Earhart 615-253-6057

Centralized Departmental Accounting: Michelle Wilson 615-741-6514

Central Payroll: Susan Burden 615-741-9766

Benefits Administration - Executive Director: Laurie Lee  615-741-3590

Benefits Administration - Public Information Officer: Joan Williams 615-741-9536
312 Rosa L. Parks Avenue, 19th Floor, Tennessee Tower

Budget: David Thurman  615-741-4806
312 Rosa L. Parks Avenue, 18th Floor, Tennessee Tower

ERP Director:Clyde Phillips  615-741-9800

Strategic Technology Solutions (STS): Customer Care Center  615-741-3011

Office of Inspector General Phone: 615-687-7200
TennCare Fraud Hotline: 1-800-433-3982
Post Office Box 282368, Nashville, TN 37228

Director of Communications: Lola Potter  615-532-8560
312 Rosa L. Parks Avenue, 20th Floor, Tennessee Tower

Public Records Policy/Request Form