Skip to Main Content

Contact Us

Commissioner:  Stuart C. McWhorter
(615) 734-8392
1st Floor, Tennessee State Capitol

Executive Assistant: Lauren Van Dam
Lauren.VanDam@tn.gov (615) 734-8356

Deputy Assistant to the Commissioner: Steve Townsend
Steve.Townsend@tn.gov (615) 734-8355

Director of Special Projects: Jennings Ragan
Jennings.Ragan@tn.gov (615) 734-8380

Director of Legislation: Keith Boring
Keith.D.Boring@tn.gov (615) 734-8353

Legislative Liaison:  Lauren Campbell
Lauren.Campbell@tn.gov (615) 734-8354

Deputy Commissioner: Eugene Neubert
Eugene.Neubert@tn.gov  (615)770-3990

Assistant Commissioner: Robert Buddy Lea
Buddy.Lea@tn.gov  615-741-6049
312 Rosa L. Parks Avenue, 20th Floor Tennessee Tower

Office of Criminal Justice Programs: Jennifer Brinkman
Jennifer.Brinkman@tn.gov  615-253-2037

Volunteer Tennessee: Jim Snell
Jim.Snell@tn.gov  615-253-1426

Office of Internal Audit: Thad DelConte
Thad.DelConte@tn.gov  615-532-7098

Capital Projects Accounting: Ron Maupin
Ronald.Maupin@tn.gov  615-741-4892
312 Rosa L. Parks Avenue, 16th Floor Tennessee Tower

Chief of Accounts: Mike Corricelli
Mike.Corricelli@tn.gov 615-253-3048
312 Rosa L. Parks Avenue, 21st Floor, Tennessee Tower

Statewide Accounting: Michelle Earhart
Michelle.Earhart@tn.gov 615-253-6057

Centralized Departmental Accounting: Michelle Wilson
Michelle.E.Wilson@tn.gov 615-741-6514

Central Payroll: Susan Burden
Susan.Burden@tn.gov 615-741-9766

Benefits Administration - Executive Director: Laurie Lee
Laurie.Lee@tn.gov  615-741-3590

Benefits Administration - Public Information Officer: Joan Williams
Joan.Williams@tn.gov 615-741-9536
312 Rosa L. Parks Avenue, 19th Floor, Tennessee Tower

Budget: David Thurman
David.Thurman@tn.gov  615-741-4806
312 Rosa L. Parks Avenue, 18th Floor, Tennessee Tower

ERP Director:Clyde Phillips
Clyde.Phillips@tn.gov  615-741-9800

Strategic Technology Solutions (STS): Customer Care Center
STS.CustomerCareCenter@tn.gov  615-741-1001

Office of Inspector General
Kimberly.J.Harmon@tn.gov Phone: 615-687-7200
TennCare Fraud Hotline: 1-800-433-3982
Post Office Box 282368, Nashville, TN 37228

Director of Communications: Lola Potter
Lola.Potter@tn.gov  615-532-8560
312 Rosa L. Parks Avenue, 20th Floor, Tennessee Tower

Public Records Policy/Request Form