Skip to Main Content

Find COVID-19 Information and Resources

Program Development and Scheduling Office (PDSO) Staff

James K. Polk Building, Suite 600
505 Deaderick Street
Nashville, TN 37243-0341
Phone: 615.741.5312
Fax: 615.741.9673

Brian Hurst
Transportation Manager 2
Office Phone: 615-253-1110
Cell Phone: 615-517-5384
Email: Brian.Hurst@tn.gov

Sherri Davis
Administrative Services Assistant
Phone: 615-741-5312
Email: Sherri.L.Davis@tn.gov

   
SCHEDULING
   
Sandra Lowry
Transportation Manager 1
Scheduling & Reports Manager
Phone: 615.741.1912
Email: Sandra.Lowry@tn.gov

Brandy Hopkins
Transportation Program Supervisor
Region 2 & 3 Schedule Manager
Phone: 615.741.3302
Email: Brandy.Hopkins@tn.gov

 

Charity Cox
Transportation Program Monitor
Region 3 & 4 Schedule Manager
Phone: 615.532.3177
Email: Charity.Cox@tn.gov

 

Sarah Sutton
Transportation Program Monitor
Region 1 & 3 Schedule Manager
Phone: 615.532.3824
Email: Sarah.Sutton@tn.gov

 
STATE PROGRAMS
   
Brian Terrell
Transportation Manager 1
STIP & Resurfacing Manager
Phone: 615.741.5328
Email: Brian.Terrell@tn.gov
Robert (Bob) Hayzlett
Transportation Program Supervisor
STIP/TIP Manager
Phone: 615.741.5321
Email: Robert.Hayzlett@tn.gov
 
Deborah Fleming
Transportation Program Monitor
Regions 1 & 2 STIP/TIP
Phone: 615.532.3159
Email: Deborah.Fleming@tn.gov
Kim Y. Brymer
Transportation Program Monitor
Regions 3 & 4 STIP/TIP
Phone: 615.532.6083
Email: Kim.Y.Brymer@tn.gov