Skip to Main Content


Staff Directory

Office of the Executive Director  
Cliff Lippard, Ph.D. Executive Director 
Melissa Brown, M.Ed. Deputy Executive Director 
Michael Timme, M.B.A. Director of Administration 
Matthew Owen, Ph.D. Director of Policy 
April Scivally, B.S. Office Manager 
Mark Patterson, B.A. Information Technology Manager 
Teresa Gibson Web Development and Publications Manager 
Research Staff  
Leah Eldridge, J.D. Senior Research Director
David W. Lewis, M.A. Research Director 
Mark McAdoo, DBA Research Director 
Jennifer Barrie, M.S. Research Manager 
Tyler Carpenter, M.P.A. Research Manager
Bob Moreo, M.Arch Research Manager
Michael Mount, M.A. Research Manager
Chris Belden, M.A. Research Associate
Presley Powers, M.A. Research Associate
Michael Strickland, Ph.D. Research Associate
Kevin Vanzant, Ph.D. Research Associate
Senior Research Consultants  
Lynne Holliday, M.S.  
Bill Terry, M.A., FAICP  
Senior Public Policy Consultant   
Lynnisse Roehrich-Patrick, J.D.