Skip to Main Content

Information from TN Dept of Health about the Ongoing Novel Coronavirus Outbreak

Board of Osteopathic Examination

Board Members

Member Title Representation Term Expires
J. Michael Wieting, D.O. President Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation 06-30-2023
Shant H. Garabedian, D.O. Vice President Family Medicine & Emergency Medicine 06-30-2022
Jan Zieren, D.O. Board Member  Family Medicine 06-30-2024
Otis B. Rickman, DO  Board Member  Pulmonary Diseases  06-30-2025
Michael Bernui, DO Board Member  Family Medicine 06-30-2026
Penny Grace Judd Secretary  Citizen 06-30-2024