Skip to Main Content

Information from TN Dept of Health about the Ongoing Novel Coronavirus Outbreak

Board of Optometry

Board Members

Board Members Title Representation Term Expires
Christopher H. Cooper, O.D. Vice Chair Optometrist 06-30-2021
Linda Tharp, O.D. Chair Optometrist 06-30-2022
Kurt Steele, O.D. Member Optometrist 06-30-2025
Tonya Reynoldson, O.D. Secretary-Treasurer Optometrist 06-30-2023
Kenneth Young, O.D. Member Optometrist 06-30-2024
Nancy Strawn Citizen Member Consumer 06/30/2019