Skip to Main Content

Information about the ongoing novel coronavirus outbreak.

Board for Licensing Health Care Facilities

Board Members

Category Name Term
Pharmacist Carissa S. Lynch, Pharm.D. 02/28/2020
Physician-Osteopath Evelyn J. Brock, D.O. 06/30/2020
Hospital Operated Nursing Home Administrator Patricia P. Ketterman 06/30/2022
Hospital Administrators Susan M. Peach 2/28/2023
Louis F. Caputo  
Physician-Oral Surgeon Jennifer Gordon-Maloney, DDS 02/29/2020
Physician-Medicine Julie Jeter, M.D. 06/30/2022
Physician-Medicine Sherry Robbins, M.D. 3/31/2023
Registered Nurse Patsy E. Crihfield
Nursing Home Industry Representatives Robert C. Breeden 02/28/2021
Roger L. Mynatt 06/30/2022
Home Health Agency Administrator Janet Williford 06/30/2022
Architect Chuck V. Griffin 04/30/2020
RHA/Assisted Care Living Representative Joshua A. Crisp 02/28/2021
Ambulatory Surgical Treatment Center Representative Gina Throneberry 12/31/2021
Consumers Paul C. Boyd 07/31/2020
Bobby Wood 06/30/2020
Ex officio Members Rene Saunders, M.D., Chairman  
Jim Shulman, Executive Director
Commission on Aging and Disability