CSMD Committee

Meeting Schedule

Public Notices will remain online until the minutes are ratified and posted on the Meeting Minutes page.

Unless otherwise noted, all events take place at 665 Mainstream Drive, MetroCenter.

Go to the Calendar of Events for Controlled Substance Monitoring Database Program by clicking the button.

Program Members

Member Board
Bhekumuzi Khumalo, D.P.M. Board of Podiatry
Joseph Britton, D.D.S. Board of Dentistry
Deborah Christiansen, MD Board of Medical Examiners
Shant H. Garabedian, D.O. Board of Osteopathy
Marlin Blane, Pharm.D. Board of Pharmacy
Robert White, PA Board on Physician Assistants
Sarah Spidel, D.V.M. Board of Veterinary Medical Examiners
Sheryl Wright, APRN Board of Nursing
James Diaz-Barriga Public Member Board of Medical Examiners
Zachary McCarty, O.D. Board of Optometry
Jake Bynum Public Member Board of Pharmacy