Skip to Main Content

Information about the ongoing novel coronavirus outbreak.

Committee for Clinical Perfusionist

Board Members

Member Position Representation Term Expires
Wendy Menowsky Secretary Perfusionist 07-31-2021
Dorris R. Dozier Member Perfusionist 07-31-2022
Barbara Ebey Member Perfusionist 07-31-2018
Deann Thelen Montchall Member Hospital Administrator 07-31-2021
V. Seenu Reddy, MD Member Cardiovascular Surgeon 07-31-2021
Alice B Walker Member Citizen 07-31-2014
Chad W Smith Chair Perfusionist 07-31-2019