Skip to Main Content

Find COVID-19 Information and Resources
Information from TN Dept of Health about the Ongoing Novel Coronavirus Outbreak

Board of Communication Disorders and Sciences

Board Members

Member Position Representation Term Expires
Ellen J. Pearson
Board Member Speech Pathologist 06-30-2021
Carrie Mills
Board Member Speech Pathologist 06-30-2022
Carrie M. Crittendon Board Member Audiologist 06-30-2020
Alicia Barker
Board Member Audiologist 06-30-2022
Richard E. Morton Board Member Consumer 06-30-2019
Debby H. Starr Chair Audiologist  06-30-2020
Dr. David Haynes Board Member Physician/Otolaryngologist 06-30-2022