Skip to Main Content

Taxpayers will have until the end of June to pay Professional Privilege tax with no penalty or interest. Click here to file.

Tennessee Arts Commission

All plates in this category:

  • are available to all Tennessee residents.
  • require an annual fee of $61.50;  $35 of that fee is allocated in part to the Tennessee Arts Commission.
  • can be personalized between three and five characters.
cat
fish
rainbow
arts